Logo White
Watch Demo

Skin Care By Angelina

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

6246 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 771-9797

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are all about you! Our services are customized to your skincare needs. Therefore, you will always get more than just a regular facial. Every treatment includes an ampoule or serum, Ultrasound & LED therapy to increase results according to your skin's needs. To enjoy a sustainable healthy and vibrant skin, we offer a variety of skincare products for a daily use. We carry Guinot®, Dr Grandel®, PHYRIS®, Diva Deva, Jan Marini® and Elements of Nature (organic) by Dr Grandel® We are very proud of our Signature Effect Treatments with the Hydradermie®, muscle stimulating treatments that firm and lift. Member of the Lyoness Loyalty Program - get cash back and shopping point

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Satori Cmaylo on Facebook

a month ago

01/13/2020, 07:49 AM
the BEST Facialist in Town and so much more
Margie Kohl on Facebook

8 months ago

06/05/2019, 04:25 AM
Angelina is a knowledgeable, caring professional who creates an experience of beauty and peace with your facial. She offers many services. I had my eyebrows and lashes tinted with a natural vegetable tint. I highly recommend Skin Care by Angelina.
Sita Dalipram Ali on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 01:45 AM
They really do care about you and make sure you leave there satisfied. I have had several massages and a facial and I always leave their satisfied. They are so very professional and make sure you are as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend you visit them, once you do you won’t go back to anyone else. Satisfied customer.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jacqueline DeCurtis Holder on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2019, 02:19 AM
The best facials and reflexology in Broward! Thank you Nancy , Michele and Angelina!
Kerry Szymanski on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 00:17 AM
Wonderful spa! I have been getting facials with Angie for the last 12 years. She and her team are fabulous! The best in South Florida!
Brittany Jean on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 01:48 AM
This salon is so lovey and cozy! Lissette did an amazing job on my eyebrows! She is truly an artist! 😍😍😍
Suzanne Burke Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:13 AM
Aj Sisson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2016, 04:32 AM
Unbelievable. First time, will not be the last. See you soon. ❤
Janet Faello on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2016, 03:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.