Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin By Jen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Skin Care|Nashville, TN 37204

442 E Iris Dr, Ste 108, Nashville, TN 37204

(615) 924-0034

https://www.vanderbilthealth.com/service/cosmetic-surgery

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 Hazel Path #1

(615) 649-9603

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1314 Bass Ave

(615) 796-1915

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

1190 Hwy 100

(931) 729-3397

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Your skin is unique and needs to be treated as such. That is why I customize each treatment to work with your specific skin and concerns. Weather you want the damage peeled away or you want to get ready for the red carpet, I've got you covered. My clients trust that I will make their skin look and feel amazing. I specialize in anti-aging, acne, acne scaring, hyper-pigmentation and rosacea treatments. Excellent skills at waxing, body wraps, brow and lash tinting, dermaplaning, microneedling, rezenerate, oxygen, microcurrent, and microdermabrasion treatments. In addition, I offer microblading, brow shading (softap) and tattoo eyeliner. ~1st facial is $70 History Established in 2010

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Marie review for Skin By Jen
Rebecca Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 06:30 AM
Jen Hawton review for Skin By Jen
Jen Hawton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 06:30 AM
Cindy Phothirath Brown review for Skin By Jen
Cindy Phothirath Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 04:13 AM
My experience with microdermabrasion was nothing but positive! Jen was was very knowledgeable. I experienced only a slight reddish color immediately following treatment. After the next morning, any lingering redness was completely gone. I was able to wear makeup and get back into my normal skin care routine the following day. I also noticed the pores were visibly smaller, the texture and feel of my skin to the touch was very soft, and the dark marks took on a lighter appearance. I definitely recommend it!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Stephcynie Curry review for Skin By Jen
Stephcynie Curry on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 16:43 PM
Hands down, best in Nashville! Very knowledgeable about ALL skin types!
Claire Pennington review for Skin By Jen
Claire Pennington on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 15:32 PM
Jennifer is the BEST! She is so professional and so talented! I completely trust her and she makes me feel so beautiful!
Debbie Holder-Armijo review for Skin By Jen
Debbie Holder-Armijo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 02:55 AM
I have melisma and have struggled to lighten for years! Jen has been working on me with TCA peels, microdermabrasion and derma-blading and I am noticing a HUGE change! I don't have to wear as much makeup to conceal ..which I love because I hate having to pack on color corrector/concealers ��
Sandra Garner review for Skin By Jen
Sandra Garner on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 03:47 AM
Donette Holder review for Skin By Jen
Donette Holder on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 11:27 AM
Omg! This lady did wonders to my face. I ABSOLUTELY love the results from my microdermabrasion treatment. It was my first one & I would definitely do it again. Oooh... and Jen is such a sweetheart. I have a young glow thanks to you. I will be back! Great Job Donette
Karla Caroline review for Skin By Jen
Karla Caroline on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2016, 06:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.