Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin, A Medical Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
60 reviews
|Medical Spas|Norfolk, VA 23510

332 Granby St suite 200, Ste 200, Norfolk, VA 23510

(757) 228-5100

https://www.skinamedicalspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

324 Monticello Ave

(757) 229-5200
5.0
(240) · Medical Spas

703 Thimble Shoals

(757) 223-5800
About

We offer Dual CoolSculpting to Freeze stubborn fat in half the time! WE are also a top provider of Botox, Juvederm Dermal Fillers, Voluma, Vollure, Volbella, Kybella, Medical Grade Skincare, Chemical Peels, Microdermabrasion, Facials, IPL Laser, for your unique, refreshed, confident, refreshed & never a fake looking you! Our Certified Aesthetic Nurse Injector (CANS) is an aesthetic artist! Peggy Meder will actually listen to you, take the time with you to ensure that both of you understand exactly your unique goals and possibilities. She has the expert eye with 15+ years of experience in the business! She will explain the various treatment options available in a down to earth, never pushy an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
60 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margie M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/17/2014, 12:55 PM
The women at Skin are an amazing staff and give me different treatment options. I can tell they want me to love my results
mscouture on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/29/2013, 08:16 AM
All of the ladies at Skin are so welcoming and help to make the total experience a pleasure. Having even the slightest medical procedure can be nerving, but the Skin ladies are so informed, and calming, that all my worries went away. The best part aside from the staff and the environment, are the ongoing compliments I get about how fabulous I look!! Wo wouldn't love that?? If you want that for yourself, definitely go to Skin. You will be well taken care of!!
Jennifer La Londe on YellowBot

8 years ago

06/05/2013, 20:15 PM
Beautifu location. Very relaxing! I have finished two treatments now at Skin, A Medical Spa. Each has been a wonderful experience. The location is beautiful and very relaxing. The staff does an excellent job. I found them to be very informative regarding my treatment options and course of treatment. Peggy and Margaret ROCK- I didn't feel a thing! Having my first Chem peel later this week :) I feel good about it being all NPs that deliver the treatments and that the facility is overseen by a plastic surgeon. If you are considering a medical spa- Skin is the place for you! I've been very pleased!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
jennifer.lalonde.7 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/05/2013, 18:06 PM
I have had two visits to Skin, A Medical Spa, and my 3rd will be this week. I have been so pleased with the staff and the surroundings. So relaxing and well informed. LOVE IT. Wish I wouldn't have waited so long! The service by NPs and the fact that everything is overseen by a plastic surgeon makes me feel very secure about my treatment decisions. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.