Logo White
Watch Demo

Ski Mountain Chalets

Own this business?
4.1
67 reviews
|Real Estate|Gatlinburg, TN 37738

410 Ski Mountain Rd, Gatlinburg, TN 37738

(865) 436-7846

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Smoky Cove Construction
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1810 Smoky Cove Rd

(865) 908-5006

2 people are looking at this business

Premier Vacation Rental
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

2787 Soco Rd

(800) 923-6025

2 people are looking at this business

Tender Mercy Retreat
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

383 Heath Retreat Rd

(828) 648-3524
East Fork Ranch Lodge
4.9
(22) · Real Estate

470 East Fork Ranch Rd

(843) 812-2688

1 person is looking at this business

Boyd Mountain Log Cabins
4.7
(261) · Real Estate

445 Boyd Farm Rd

(828) 926-8888
Maggie Mountain Vacations
4.6
(15) · Real Estate

213 Soco Rd

(828) 926-4270

About

Alpine chalets - 5 mi from downtown, in ski area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
67 reviews
539
  
412
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews3.7Google
  • 32 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Ervin on Facebook

8 months ago

04/15/2019, 01:19 AM
Be more upfront about pricing.
Angel Elizabeth on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 16:36 PM
We have used them for both of our Gatlinburg Vacations! Great experience and great prices
Peggy Fraley on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 03:26 AM
Great office staff. Condo #205 great place. Clean and excellent bed.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Erika Kliessendorff on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 14:18 PM
We have stayed with Ski mountain chalets a couple of times. Once in Hawks Nest, and once in Victorias Secret. Sadly, I don't see these listed on the website anymore, probably due to the fires.
We had an awesome time, with the most amazing views, and the nicest staff that you could ever meet. When we can come back, we will be staying with Ski Mountain Chalets!
Marlene Hall on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 14:38 PM
Stayed a week over July 4 th and had a wonderful time! Cabin was great and clean! Suzanne and Janet are always so kind and wonderful! We will not stay anywhere else!!
Kristin Rahn on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 10:10 AM
Disappointed that Ski Mountain Chalet Rentals has not responded in any way, after three business days, to my email listing concerns with cleanliness and maintenance my family and I had found with the cabin we'd rented over the July 4 extended weekend, #40, When Pigs Fly. As I said in my email there were certainly elements of the cabin we enjoyed, but we were certainly not expecting mice, insects, stained and apparently unvacuumed carpet, and grimy walls upon arrival. Complaints were supported by pictures. Smoky Mountains vacationers beware--thankfully there are many other cabin rental companies to choose from where we have not experienced anything like this. This cabin needs some deeper clea...  more>>
Business Response:

Hi Kristin, we’re sorry to hear that. Please send us a pm with your email and we will make sure someone responds during business hours tomorrow.

Denise Hang on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 08:21 AM
We just stayed here for 4 days in #11 and it was BEAUTIFUL. Everything went so smoothly from booking all the way to checking out. The staff is so upbeat and kind even after the fire last year. They have a good thing going and we will definitely return to these cabins! They are just close enough and far away enough to the town.
Charles Welch on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2016, 06:56 AM
Would love to get information on your property from the deviation due to the fires
Beth Exline on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 17:11 PM
Condo was clean and comfy, but the road the road to it was horrifying!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.