Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sketches Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
118 reviews
|Tattoo|Glendale, AZ 85302 United States

4356 W Olive Ave, Glendale, AZ 85302 United States

(623) 842-9195

http://www.sketchestattoo.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

1426 W Luke Ave

(602) 944-7182
5.0
(15) · Tattoo

4935 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7443
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

1000 Apache Trail

(480) 671-9982
5.0
(15) · Beauty

3593 W Northern Ave #7

(602) 973-7614
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

5008 W Northern Ave 5

(623) 939-8244
4.9
(306) · Beauty

15656 North Hayden Road

(480) 398-2527
About

Custom Tattoo's

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
118 reviews
5111
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kimberly review for Sketches Tattoo
Kimberly on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 07:44 AM
Friendly staff Place is very clean & friendly. Ask for Melanie...the owner. She's very sweet and helpful. They have a variety of already designed tattoos. A full staff of talented artists waiting to create a tattoo for you.
Chrissy review for Sketches Tattoo
Chrissy on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 07:44 AM
Sketches Tattoo is very clean and friendly staff. I chose Sketches for my nose piercing and am very happy with the service and the cleanliness of the shop. All the staff was friendly and outgoing. The cost was comparable to all other shops in the valley that I looked at and was very reasonable.
Teri S. review for Sketches Tattoo
Teri S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 09:25 AM
best prices and awesome artists!! I've gotten three or four tattoos by them and they all came out great!! I'm very happy with my art and I was very happy with the prices. And I shopped around before I first went there and now I wont go any place else.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
kissmegentle review for Sketches Tattoo
kissmegentle on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/30/2011, 02:12 AM
Would recommend everyone to them for piercings and tatts
Chrissy T. review for Sketches Tattoo
Chrissy T. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/16/2009, 13:51 PM
Sketches Tattoo is very clean and friendly staff. I chose Sketches for my nose piercing and am very happy with the service and the cleanliness of the shop. All the staff was friendly and outgoing. The cost was comparable to all other shops in the valley that I looked at and was very reasonable.
Kimberly F. review for Sketches Tattoo
Kimberly F. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/23/2009, 03:07 AM
Friendly staff Place is very clean & friendly. Ask for Melanie...the owner. She's very sweet and helpful. They have a variety of already designed tattoos. A full staff of talented artists waiting to create a tattoo for you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.