Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
161 reviews
|Recreation|Burlington, Washington 98233

1340 Bouslog Rd, Burlington, Washington 98233

(360) 399-7950

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Rocky Mountain Gun Owners
5.0
(14) · Recreation

3115 E Mulberry St Ste B

(970) 482-7646
Diablo Valley Gun Works
5.0
(3) · Recreation

1942 Linda Dr

(925) 798-7522
On Target
5.0
(8) · Recreation

50 27th St

(504) 467-2223

1 person is looking at this business

Greene Rod & Gun Club
5.0
(8) · Recreation

Foster Hill Rd

(607) 656-8430
Field & Shield Gun Shop
5.0
(26) · Recreation

6105 Brandt Rd

(419) 961-4066
Piedmont Concealed Carry
4.9
(79) · Recreation

127 Depot St

(336) 495-8379

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
161 reviews
5132
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave C on Trip Advisor

a month ago

08/23/2019, 02:36 AM
Burlington A purpose-built range.Indoor. 702050406 Very nice,nice inside,great target controls.Excellent ventilation.
Burlington
A purpose-built range.Indoor.
702050406
Very nice,nice inside,great target controls.Excellent ventilation.Complete gun shop for ammo and accessories,helpful (EXPERT)staff.
Fernando Fernandez on Facebook

a month ago

08/17/2019, 16:39 PM
It was a blast!!!! I highly recommend it my buddy and I went rented some riffles and hand guns shot over 500 rounds and it was my first time shooting so it was a great atmosphere!!!!!!
Ed Morris on Facebook

2 months ago

07/23/2019, 11:41 AM
One of the nicest ranges we've been to in a long time. I got a military discount so I paid $16 and Dan got in as my plus one for $13. We bought a couple paper silhouettes for a buck each. They also have a nice retail store inside which a good selection of accessories. The store was really clean and well-lit and laid out nicely. Also, free coffee as soon as you walk in the front door. I don't remember the name of the guy behind the counter but he was very professional and gave us a short overview of their range rules. I'm old and slow so I was only shooting from 30 feet but I think I did pretty good for someone that shoots for about 10 minutes once a year. All my shots were about 4" - 6" to t...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Linda Pickering on Facebook

3 months ago

06/14/2019, 08:18 AM
Awesome indoor range ❤️very friendly staff and great service!
Brandy Lee Thomas on Facebook

4 months ago

05/26/2019, 06:00 AM
Nice friendly staff- and helpful!
Michael Williams on Facebook

4 months ago

05/09/2019, 07:35 AM
great staff and what a friendly service experience... took my wife for her first time in a gun range and she was impressed with how friendly the service was.
Miranda Christle on Facebook

5 months ago

04/27/2019, 06:06 AM
The staff is amazing, the range is fun and spacious.
Mason Lee Bradfield on Facebook

5 months ago

04/12/2019, 01:33 AM
Fun and safe. Ammo,guns and accessories available. Rental guns. Just need ID and bring in own firearm to start membership. Dont own a gun? Come in with someone who does as their guest.
Sigmund Hanson on Facebook

8 months ago

02/01/2019, 00:03 AM
Very nice and knowledgeable people work there.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your visit to the range!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.