Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skagit Arms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
168 reviews
|Gun/Rifle Ranges|Burlington, AR 98233

1340 Bouslog Rd, Burlington, AR 98233

(360) 399-7950

https://skagitshootingrange.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(7) · Recreation

1942 Linda Dr

(925) 798-7522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Gun/Rifle Ranges

909 6th St

(832) 471-6454

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Gun/Rifle Ranges

9635 Southern Pine Blvd

(866) 448-6711
5.0
(14) · Recreation

3115 E Mulberry St Ste B

(970) 482-7646

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Gun/Rifle Ranges

15305 Private Drive 3641

(573) 263-2715
5.0
(21) · Gun/Rifle Ranges

105 Lovelaceville Florence Sta W (Don't Put in GPS)

(270) 408-1602
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
168 reviews
5125
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsey Harding on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2020, 14:34 PM
The guys here are so helpful. Love it here
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! :)

Veronica Lowe on Facebook

10 months ago

09/27/2020, 01:55 AM
Guns and lace class, instructor Jessica was very good
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Sharon Kerley Mataya on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 09:25 AM
Great employees that take the time to explain their systems.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tammie Gregg Clifford on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 10:09 AM
Had a great time. Awesome customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!! 🙏

Paul McIntosh on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 10:12 AM
Great people. Wonderful atmosphere. Friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Greg Cortez on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 05:43 AM
friendly, great place to go shooting..
Business Response:

We're glad you had a good time!!

Thomas Heaton on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 01:08 AM
Had a great experience on my first visit. The staff was very helpful and explained the rules in a professional manner. If I wasn’t moving I would choose this range over the one closer to my house. Good times, and I highly recommend it. 🔫👍🏼
Business Response:

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review, Thomas - we appreciate it! We're thrilled you loved your experience.

Tim Letkeman on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 16:16 PM
Well lit lanes and friendly staff.
Jon O'Gara on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2020, 02:35 AM
Polite and responsive to a casual lookey-loo. Ended up buying something and the process went very quickly and efficiently.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.