Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SK Stones USA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
89 reviews
|Countertop Installation|Boynton Beach, FL 33426

1103 Gateway Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 653-1388

https://skstonesusa.com/#utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=gmb&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Countertop Installation

3630 Consumer St #108

(561) 844-6501
5.0
(1) · Countertop Installation

1501 SE Decker Ave # 203

(772) 219-7750
4.9
(115) · Countertop Installation

3556 Boutwell Rd

(561) 585-3552

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Contractors

7257 Westport Pl suite a100

(561) 712-1631
4.8
(104) · Contractors

890 SouthWest Enterprise Way

(772) 283-8667

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(82) · Countertop Installation

1432-A Skees Rd

(561) 360-0041

1 person is looking at this business

About

SK Stones USA has been serving the best quality Kitchen Cabinets & Countertops for Granite, Marble, Quartz & Quartzite With Tiles collection of Lime Stone, Onyx, Soapstone, Calcite, and Porcelain in Boynton Beach, Palm Beach & Broward county. SK Stones is the first preference for designers, builders & homeowners for Home Decor. It’s a One-Stop shop for all your luxury remodeling needs. We are carrying an extensive collection of Countertops, Backsplashes, Vanity Tops, Natural Stone Flooring, Tiles, Mosaics, & Staircases. We carry all products to remodel your dream home. Our large warehouse carries over 300 colors of Countertop Slabs in Stock. We are a reliable source to offer you produc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
89 reviews
581
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne D. review for SK Stones USA
Anne D. on BirdEye

5 months ago

09/10/2021, 11:23 AM
Update: to be fair I rechecked... my post on Google is still there. My apologies.
Respond to negative reviews
Anne D. review for SK Stones USA
Anne D. on BirdEye

5 months ago

09/10/2021, 11:17 AM
Absolutely the worst!! I reviewed them on Google and it was deleted. They only let the public see the good reviews they receive. So telling of the professionalism of this business. Do yourself a favor and look somewhere else.
Respond to negative reviews
Anne D. review for SK Stones USA
Anne D. on BirdEye

5 months ago

09/10/2021, 04:31 AM
This is the absolute worst company I have ever dealt with. If I could give 0 stars I would. I had quartzite installed in my kitchen. Paid close to $4,000. The day after installation I noticed a crack. Called SK Stones..They sent fabricator back to evaluate.. I was told it's fine, it's the way the stone is..We proceeded and installed a very expensive glass backslash. The crack started getting worse..I contacted SK Stones once again. Syed came to evaluate and confirmed yes indeed it was a crack and that it would be taken care of. Was told by Syed that the fabricator would be at my home at a certain time. Never happened!! This happened 4 times. With no phone call to explain the no shows. I lost hours of work, waiting for these appointments. Finally the manager and fabricator showed up. Attempted to fix crack. I was told that if didn't hold they would replace the quartzite. Well it didn't hold up!! Looks absolutely horrible. Now I am told they will replace quartzite but will not be responsible for any damage to backslash!! This backslash was installed after they insisted quartzite was fine. So if you want quality, honest, garenteed work .. Stay away from SK Stones.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
MARK S. review for SK Stones USA
MARK S. on BirdEye

9 months ago

05/10/2021, 14:21 PM
HORRIBLE DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY MONEY IN ADVANCE WE PERSONALLY THINK THAT SOMEONE CAME IN AND WANTED 2 SLABS OF THIS STYLE SO THEY SOLD THEM FOR MORE MONEY we purchased and FULLY paid for a slab of granite for our master bathroom vanity including the fabrication. While the vanity was being made SK STONE called me 3 times asking if i still want that piece we picked and each time i said YES that is why i paid for it IN FULL.ON May 4th 2021 i called to set up the final measurements and to do the template and on May 7th i was called and told sorry it broke and so did the other slab they had. I was told that they had no more and cant get more. So i called and found that SK STONE in Orlando had 4 slabs I asked them to transfer a slab and the manager said NO that its a different owner. When i went in to the store in person and was told 3 different stories by 3 different people. To them it was NOT OUR PROBLEM i did dispute my credit card charge but that is not the point we did the entire color scheme around that slab. and that is what we wanted and PAID FOR . Now they still wont just transfer the slab or order a new one with out repricing the job and new price i was told would be almost $1000.00 more. I WAS TOLD THE OWNER WOULD CALL ME AND STILL HAS NOT SO I AM STILL WAITING TODAY I FOUND OUT THAT THE FAT LIAR THAT STATED HE WAS NOT IN CHARGE IS ACTUALLY THE OWNER
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.