Logo White
Watch Demo

Six Star Motorsports

Own this business?
4.9
234 reviews
|Automotive|Schaumburg, IL 60193

805 Morse Ave A, Ste A, Schaumburg, IL 60193

(224) 653-9626

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mcgrath's Auto Service
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1108 Broadway Ct

(815) 338-2277

2 people are looking at this business

Hillerich's Car Care
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
L A Tan
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3775 W Arthur Ave

(847) 568-0022
Mane Limousine
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

2 people are looking at this business

Maaco
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
Cork's Transmission & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

735 Morton Ave

(630) 474-3938

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
234 reviews
5189
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 148 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 86 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shane Blair on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 08:30 AM
Brought my WRX in to have a few parts installed along with a protune and I could not be happier with the results. Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. I'm very happy to have found a shop where I can take my Subie with no worries!
Sara Wittchen on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 04:29 AM
Solid reccomendation. We had our 2013 XV CrossTrek towed here after Hawk Subaru in Joliet started a front axel replacement, "couldn't get the axel out" and went from a 500 dollar job plus parts to reccomending a "new transmission" to the tune of $8,700.00 or a 2019 XV in stock 🤣. Six Star got us in asap, had the parts in stock and ready to rock, and got us out the door in 24 hours for a very competitive price. I won't ever take our Subarus anywhere else. Thanks guys! A+ Service!
Eric Abney on Facebook

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:47 AM
Fantastic customer service and always willing to help out if you are not physically there in the shop. I will be a customer for as long as I have a Subaru!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Oliver Stoneham on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 01:46 AM
they are the best when it comes to subarus
Chris Lewin on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 18:05 PM
By far the coolest collection of people I have met in a long time. If you need anything for your Subaru, don’t hesitate or in my opinion, consider anyone else for the job. I drove over an hour and they make you truly feel at home.
Jayson Tabler on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 06:16 AM
Great group of guys!! I highly recommend if you need work done on your Subaru!!
Alec Glinski on Facebook

6 months ago

06/20/2019, 20:10 PM
Six Star is definitely the go to for Subaru maintenance, tuning, and modifications. Brought my car there for some modifications and a tune and was super impressed with how helpful everyone was, and the quality of their work. Definitely recommend
Leonardo Pastore on Facebook

6 months ago

06/20/2019, 02:24 AM
Extremely knowledgeable staff with great selection of aftermarket parts to fill all your Subaru needs!
Stephen Becker on Facebook

6 months ago

06/12/2019, 10:11 AM
Very pleasant experience. Very detailed, friendly, communicative, straightforward and very clear and reasonable pricing for my service. Definitely would recommend. They are located very, very far from where I live but it was worth the drive. The provided very good information about what my car would need in the near future and what items to just be aware of that are getting worn but aren’t an immediate concern. Very helpful in budgeting for the future and making sure I’m attending to what’s actually important now. In the past I had always gone to the Subaru Dealership where I bought my car. Six Star Motorsports provided me with much more detailed information in one visit for basic maintenanc...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.