Logo White
Watch Demo

Sit Means Sit Dog Training of Lexington

Own this business?
4.4
24 reviews
|Consumer Services|Versailles, Kentucky 40383

2365 Lexington Rd, Versailles, Kentucky 40383

(859) 619-1310

https://sitmeanssit.com/dog-training-mu/lexington-dog-training/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Dog Training

2317 NW Tower Rock RD

(541) 678-0004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dog Training

138 New St

(404) 373-6258
5.0
(88) · Consumer Services

1899 S Redwood Rd

(385) 321-9002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2005 N Williams Ave Apt.#309

(971) 998-2166
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

15248 S Tamiami Trl

(239) 433-3902
5.0
(1) · Dog Training

1819 Jewett Dr

(323) 656-1200
About

Sit Means Sit Lexington provides an all-inclusive solution for your dog training needs in central Kentucky. We specialize in advanced obedience, off leash control, and correcting problem behaviors. We offer a variety of packages to meet all goals and guarantee high level results in all our dogs. Whether you want to train your dog for competition, protection, or just to be the perfect family pet, obedience is absolutely necessary for your confidence and your dogs safety. Sit Means Sit can help, even with difficult cases. We use a unique combination of attention based training to achieve unparalleled results. Contact us to set up a free, no obligation consultation. We would love to sit down an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
24 reviews
514
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Becky Warren on Facebook

    22 days ago

    03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
    Ace Weekly on Facebook

    22 days ago

    03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
    Caitlyn Mews on Facebook

    22 days ago

    03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
    They helped me train my Red Heeler (ACD) to be my psychiatric Service Dog. I couldn’t ever take him in public and his aggression towards other dogs was out of control. After doing the lessons, he’s a completely different dog. I can actually take him everywhere with me and know that if I need him to do his job, he can effectively help. PR and Kevin are truly the best and still help coach me on furthering my service dogs’ education, even though my lessons are complete.
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Stephen Bishop on Facebook

    6 months ago

    09/25/2019, 06:38 AM
    Sit Means Sit has and is a important part of my Family (family meaning humans and dog) life. The talented staff at SMS Lexington provided invaluable training for ME and my dog. Their boarding and kennel services along with continued willingness to provide training and care advice are invaluable. We were from the very first visit and continue to be treated like family and the staff have often gone out of their way to help me weather it be with training or kennel services when life has unexpectedly taken me away from my dog dad duties. I highly recommend Sit Mean Sit Lexington. Their knowledge, skill and services far exceed the cost you incur.
    Ana Cristina Alonso-Arias on Facebook

    7 months ago

    08/24/2019, 03:49 AM
    They approach with consistency and rewards, very few corrections. Dogs respond very quickly to the training. Trainers are very approachable and you can see immediately how dogs respond to their commands. Impressive!
    April Sawicki on Facebook

    10 months ago

    06/04/2019, 15:57 PM
    Kevin is one of the best dog trainers i know! He does great work!
    Christy Craddock on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/29/2019, 10:24 AM
    We sent our dog to the 10 day Immersion Training. It was well worth the money. She is so well behaved now. We can get her to sit and hold place, and we can now take her for walks without her pulling. We are really grateful for the training she received. It’s like we have a brand new dog. Now we can finally have friends over without having to worry about her jumping on everyone.
    Emily Patton Hunter on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/05/2018, 01:46 AM
    we love sit means sit. we have a new world at our home
    Michelle Hancock on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/22/2018, 01:04 AM
    We love Sit Means Sit! Our very excited fur-baby come now go out in public with us - well behaved and no fear of getting hit by a car. What we learned will last a lifetime! When the time comes for a new puppy we will be sending puppy to Sit Means Sit.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.