Logo White
Watch Demo

Sit and Stay Pet Sitting

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Consumer Services|Canton, GA 30114

261 Cottonwood Creek Cir, Canton, GA 30114

(678) 910-6030

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Pet Pleasers
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4206 Dunham Park

(678) 313-2635

1 person is looking at this business

Lezlie's Pet Sitting
5.0
(7) · Dog Walkers

2671 Ravenoaks Pl

(404) 452-3225

4 people are looking at this business

Cherokee Emergency Veterinary Clinic
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

513 Sharp St

(770) 924-6746

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sit and Stay Pet Sitting specializes in pet sitting for all occasions. If your going out of town for a vacation, a long weekend or just an overnight, Sit and Stay Pet Sitting can accommodate anything from 30 min walks to 24 hour a day care in the sitter's home or yours. Additionally, Sit and Stay Pet Sitting specializes in care and medicating for senior animals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Harris on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 02:02 AM
Donna and team are awesome. Always punctual and always dependable and thoughtful to the well being of Lucie and Addie. I highly recommend Sit and Stay.
Kimberly D Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:45 AM
Sit and Stay Pet Sitting has been a godsend on numerous occasions for me and an occasional last minute too. I’ve used them for 3 years now and Donna and Staff are so professional and kind to my dogs! Once I needed them STAT and Donna made it work. I am so grateful! My 2 dogs love them and the service they provide. I’d give them 10 stars!!!
Michael Link on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 19:33 PM
Donna and her team have helped care for our two dogs since they were puppies and we (and the pups!) could not be happier. Our boys are now 80 lb “big guys” (GSD, Lab, Am Staffordshire Terrier mix) and both love when Donna comes by to care for the. Sit and Stay Pet Sitting has been terrific at working with us as we have crazy, ever-changing travel schedules for work. My wife & I highly recommend Donna and her team - terrific folks!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dawn Barry Driver on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 17:32 PM
I have used Sit and Stay Pet Sitting for a couple of years now. I have 3 cats and the first time I met Donna, the owner, I knew immediately she loved animals as much as I did. Between she and Maggie, I feel very comfortable with the way they care for my “babies”. They come twice a day and feed, clean up and spend about an hour or so just loving and interacting with the cats. Their hours are flexible so they can cater to the needs of each person and animal. I will continue using their services for a long time to come!
Theresa Etherton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 14:41 PM
We love Donna and how she cares for our dogs!! Always goes beyond our expectations and you can tell that our dogs love seeing her arrive! I had to leave town with an emergency and with one phone.... Donna was here taking care of everything until I returned ! I would absolutely recommend her and her services!!
Theresa Etherton Travis
Amy Lutz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 13:51 PM
Donna and Mary are wonderful! I have an elderly mini dachshund that needs more potty breaks and cuddles than I can provide during the work week, so they stop by every weekday and walk her, give her snacks, and make sure she gets cuddles with every visit. They have gotten to know my dog and recognize when she may not be feeling well, and keep me informed of their visits through an online journaling tool so I know when they arrive, when they leave, and sometimes they post pics from their visits. Donna and Mary are both very trustworthy, compassionate and it's clear they are animal lovers. I would recommend them to anybody!
Deb Heimler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 17:56 PM
Donna is so sweet with my toy poodle Roxy! I never worry about her staying with Donna!
Whitney Largent on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 10:57 AM
Truitt Sosebee on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2016, 01:54 AM
Can't say enough good things about Sit and Say Pet Sitting. We had them come 3 times a day last week. Every time they visit they check in on their app, give a report, send pictures and videos, called, etc. They stayed about 45 minutes each visit!. Certainly made our vacation more enjoyable not worrying about our dogs.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Truitt Sosebee, you are so kind and it was my pleasure to pup sit for you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.