Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Siskind & Siskind LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
143 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Brockton, MA 02301

360 Belmont St, Brockton, MA 02301

(508) 588-5015

https://www.injuredwegetresults.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

600 Chestnut St

(781) 592-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

17 S 6th St

(508) 999-5999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Personal Injury Law

717 Allens Ave #102

(401) 751-0101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

70 Fargo St #906

(617) 227-7140
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

44 School St #600

(617) 722-9440
5.0
(83) · Personal Injury Law

1028 Park Ave #103

(401) 766-9000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Siskind & Siskind are one of the most widely known and respected personal injury law firms in Brockton and the surrounding South Shore area. For over 43 years, Lawrence and Neal Siskind have helped their clients obtain millions of dollars in compensation for their injuries and the loss of loved ones. We've handled over 5,000 personal injury cases, and our reputation with insurance companies is excellent because we are well known for getting results. Our success is built upon the outstanding service we provide to all of our clients by treating them with dignity, respect and compassion. At Siskind & Siskind, there is never a cost to you unless you receive compensation. Please contact us today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
143 reviews
5131
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isa L. review for Siskind & Siskind LLC
Isa L. on BirdEye

6 months ago

06/18/2021, 08:46 AM
I’ve been a client for over 10 years and I appreciate the transparency of Neal J Siskin Very straight forward.Maylin is awesome always answers my questions and also very straight forward. If i could give 10 starts I definitely would.
Angela S. review for Siskind & Siskind LLC
Angela S. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/15/2021, 11:31 AM
I was involved in a MVA, Neal and Jenny handled my case.and always kept me updated as to what was going on. Jenny was excellent, she was very informative and attentive when l had any questions and always explained what l needed to know.,She listened and always made me feel comfortable when unexplained issues arose. So an extraordinary thank you to Jenny for her dedication and time helping me get through this case l would strongly recommend Siskind &Siskind LLC
Maria Gomes review for Siskind & Siskind LLC
Maria Gomes on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 16:14 PM
One of the best lawyers to have represent you ! I’ve dealt with them for sometime now and would highly highly recommend! His team is also one of a kind , sweet amazing women ! Keep up the good work 💪🏼
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Yah-yass Orlando Teque review for Siskind & Siskind LLC
Yah-yass Orlando Teque on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 02:44 AM
XCLNT SERVICE. I RECOMMEND SISKIND & SISKIND LLC TO EVERYONE NEEDING A LAWYER TO DEFEND THEIR INTEREST. MAYLIN JACOBS IS FANTASTIC. THANK YOU FOR YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND FOR THE RESULTS YOU GOT FOR ME.👍👍👍👍👍
Santos Ruben review for Siskind & Siskind LLC
Santos Ruben on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 01:47 AM
I am satisfied with everything the Siskind & Siskind has provided me!
Rodrigo Blanco review for Siskind & Siskind LLC
Rodrigo Blanco on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 03:05 AM
I am an Uber driver here in Boston and after getting in a car accident (no fault) Siskind & Siskind LLC held my hand and walked me through the process of getting my car fixed and protecting my rights. Highly recommended and always there when you need to talk to someone. Thank you very much, specially to Maylin Morales whom has done an amazing job with my case. Very grateful, —Rodrigo Blanco. Soy un conductor de Uber y luego de verme envuelto en un accidente sin tener la culpa, Siskind & Siskind LLC me representó y apoyó en el engorroso proceso de reclamar daños y proteger mis derechos. Altamente recomendados y siempre disponibles a cuando uno los necesita. Muchas gracias una vez más y en especial a Mailyn Morales, quién siempre estuvo disponible para responder mis inquietudes y ayudarme con mi caso. Estoy muy agradecido. —Rodrigo Blanco
Niv Barros review for Siskind & Siskind LLC
Niv Barros on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 02:43 AM
Kevin Fuentes review for Siskind & Siskind LLC
Kevin Fuentes on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2015, 03:02 AM
Excellent!!! Love the people and Maylin Morales is a great person. She is very helpful. Thank you soo much for helpng me. I will recommend 100% very professional
Juliean Sheely review for Siskind & Siskind LLC
Juliean Sheely on Facebook

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 04:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.