Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Sinn Fein Tattoo & Body Piercing

4.6

About this business

Location details

717 South Blvd, Ste 1, Baraboo, WI, 53913, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.6101 reviews
Select a rating
Marissa Crary's profile image
Marissa Crary 
7 years ago
Becky Schleichert's profile image
Becky Schleichert 
8 years ago
Riley Genevieve Perrigo's profile image
Riley Genevieve Perrigo 
8 years ago
Nate Schwerin's profile image
Nate Schwerin 
8 years ago
Robert Beyer's profile image
Robert Beyer 
8 years ago

Been going there for awhile he takes pride in his work and has the best prices hands down you won't be disappointed I think hes extremely under advertised 

Jenna Solterman's profile image
Jenna Solterman 
8 years ago
Ali Morris's profile image
Ali Morris 
9 years ago

I absolutely love this place and Kevin does amazing work! The staff is excellent and very friendly, I refer a lot of people to go here! You'll be really satisfied with the work! 

Britt Peterson's profile image
Britt Peterson 
9 years ago

Just got my first tattoo here today and my experience was so far beyond my expectations!! It was at an amazing price and Kevin was so nice. I will come here for all my future tattoos!! 

Toni Walker's profile image
Toni Walker 
9 years ago

I've had 3 done there and will be going back,Kevin is a nice guy and will talk to you about your tat before he just does it to make sure he under stands what you want 

Frequently asked questions about Sinn Fein Tattoo & Body Piercing

How is Sinn Fein Tattoo & Body Piercing rated?

Sinn Fein Tattoo & Body Piercing has a 4.6 star rating with 101 reviews. 

When is Sinn Fein Tattoo & Body Piercing open?

Sinn Fein Tattoo & Body Piercing is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com