Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sing Chan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Internal Medicine|New York, NY 11355 United States

142-41 41st Ave Ste P10, Unit 1 E, New York, NY 11355 United States

(718) 886-6292

https://www.gi-chan.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Family Practice

27 S Franklin Turnpike #302

(201) 995-9900
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

615 Hope Rd Building 2A

(848) 456-4982
5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

9610 Metropolitan Ave

(718) 459-0400
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

115 E 57th St #630

(212) 583-2990
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

760 Paramus Rd

(201) 445-1819
About

Patients are number one in this office. This means that I listen to my patients' historiesand concerns. Putting patients as number one also means doing a careful examination. You see, a careful examinationis the key to getting the right diagnosis when combined withpatient history. In my experience, I found that this sometimes uncovers diagnosis that might have been missed before. There are so many medications available for different ailments. When medications need to be used, they should be used judiciously and appropriately for the patient's condition.As everyone knows, the medical field is rapidly evolving, ever changing. I believe that in order to provide the best medical care, aphysician

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Sing Chan
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/11/2021, 07:11 AM
Dr sing Chan is the best gastro doctor in flushing I recommend him to anybody his staff is very helpful and they take care of the patients very well if anyone needs a good gastro doctor go see doctor sing Chan he is the best
Anonymous review for Sing Chan
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/19/2021, 02:32 AM
Dr sing Chan is the best gastro doctor in flushing I recommend him to anybody.his staff is very nice and they take care of the patients very well.I recommend him toanybody.he is a great doctor.
Sui Yun Lee review for Sing Chan
Sui Yun Lee on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 05:04 AM
Dr Sing Chan is a true Hero! He is by far the best gastroenterologist in town! He tirelessly keeps serving the public even during the pandemic! What a WONDERFUL individual! He removed my 15 years old lingering hemorrhoids for good and never recur again! I continue to go back for routine Endoscopy and colonoscopy and enjoy the EXCEPTIONAL service! Thanks you so much for the GREAT work!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
RANDie review for Sing Chan
RANDie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 03:47 AM
My visit was great
Randieschneiderman review for Sing Chan
Randieschneiderman on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 02:55 AM
Dr Chan it’s the best gidoctori tecommend him to anyone.he is a patient and caring doctor .his staff is amazing.
Kevin Monroe review for Sing Chan
Kevin Monroe on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 07:30 AM
Dr Chan has been my doctor for years he is the best endcoloy there is for the stomach and the throat.
Randie review for Sing Chan
Randie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:19 AM
Dr chan is the best doctor in the whole wide world I recommend him to anybody
Min yi review for Sing Chan
Min yi on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 03:12 AM
He's the BEST GI doctor I've seen and I've seen quite a few. Office is very good with scheduling emergency appointments. He's a very busy doctor but the girls in front work with you . Thanks doctor chan I'm finally better
Anonymous review for Sing Chan
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/11/2013, 18:42 PM
Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen! Was the waiting area spacious? No, but I can always find a seat Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.