Logo White
Watch Demo

Sims Edwin J DDS

Own this business?
5.0
667 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95816

1224 26th Street, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 447-1731

http://www.edsimsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(49) · Dentists

801 S Ham Ln L

(209) 334-0630
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(9) · Dentists

905 Secret River Dr # D

(916) 428-1354
5.0
(4) · Dentists

525 S Fairmont Ave Ste F

(209) 369-1051
About

Comprehensive Diagnostics, Esthetic Enhancement, Preventative Care, Full Mouth Rehabilitation, Occlusal Assessment and Disease Control, Orthodontic Evaluation, Pediatric and Geriatric Dental Care, TMJ Disorder Assessment and Care, Periodontal Assessment and Disease Control, Implants (single and multiple tooth replacement, Restorative Procedures (bonded fillings, crowns, bridges, veneers)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
667 reviews
5649
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 620 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harry L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/25/2019, 10:26 AM
Had my teeth cleaned and it was a good experience. Marina made my teeth feel smooth and clean even when I build up lots of calculus. Job well done!
Michael P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/17/2019, 04:21 AM
Very good service as always
Jacob N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/11/2019, 02:38 AM
All around awesome, amazing staff and great work
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/09/2019, 02:51 AM
Great cleaning from Larisa and great care from Dr. Sims, as always!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/03/2019, 04:56 AM
Dr. Simms and staff replaced another worn out crown to perfection. Everyone is so nice and friendly. They'll even make a follow-up call to make sure the patient is doing okay!
Maureen E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/20/2019, 11:19 AM
My initial consultation with Dr. Sims was very thorough and not rushed. He is friendly and welcoming as well as his staff. I felt very comfortable and well informed of my first exam. Dr. Sims lets you know he is here to help in anyway to maintain good dental health. Thank you Dr. Sims and staff.
Virginia W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/18/2019, 12:33 PM
I had a great teeth cleaning by Larissa. Thank you for that.
Ronald S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/11/2019, 05:21 AM
I forgot my appt this am. Brennan called me and they were able to make arrangements to see me as soon as I could get there. Larissa is very thorough and friendly as always. Love this place.
Debbie S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/29/2019, 05:34 AM
Perfection, explanation if services and genuine whole mouth care, Please visit Dr. Sims and team. Welcoming from opening the door and every step until you leave. Patient care is #1 and you'll love the outcomes!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.