Logo White
Watch Demo

Simply Spoken Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Healthcare|Kenosha, WI 53144

8003 12th St, Kenosha, WI 53144

(262) 945-3515

http://www.simplyspokentherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in pediatric speech and language disorders including speech sound disorders, language based learning disabilities, social communication challenges and more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Kay on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2019, 05:06 AM
Amanda has been an absolute Godsend for my son. He has a very complicated medical history, but that didn’t scare Amanda away! She’s passionate, patient and so interactive with my son. He adores her and has made HUGE progress with speech and communication in just a few months.
Amanda has been so accommodating with our crazy schedule too, and always makes time for us! She’s truly the best at what she does.
Stephanie Marten on Facebook

7 months ago

01/18/2019, 05:38 AM
Our son, Reed, has been seeing Amanda since October for his speech delay. I feel like she held the key to his speech because after the first visit he would actually try and say words. He looked forward to seeing her every week (and I can't lie, so did I). I got to learn by watching her interact with him and I actually got to witness his vocabulary blossom by just spending 45 minutes with her. Amanda, you are amazing at what you do. Thank you😁oh and thank you for letting Holden join in the fun once in a while😆
Courtney Day on Facebook

9 months ago

11/15/2018, 03:38 AM
Amanda is wonderful with my son. He’s made so much progress in his time with Simply Spoken!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Angie Kreuser on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2018, 05:20 AM
My son now has confidence in his ability to read and decipher sentences and we no longer have homework breakdowns.
Emily Glenn on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 07:50 AM
Amanda clearly has a passion and gift for what she does! My 4 year old son has been going to speech class with her since April 2018. After choosing her by chance while looking for speech therapists, I couldn't have made a better choice! She's been an encouraging factor for not only my son, but also me as his parent. The fact that every week she has a new way to incorporate his speech tools, a new twist on a speech game, and new ways for him to bring awareness to his speech has been refreshing. Seeing how she articulates things for him to understand and grasp on to, is her gift at best. I am looking forward to my son's continued progress with Amanda...and if you are looking for someone to rea...  more>>
Ellen Billman Stehlik on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 08:03 AM
Amanda is incredible with kids and a wonderful speech therapist. She's very creative and has different styles for different kids abilities and interests!
Erika Saylor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:36 AM
Anna Raimondi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:32 AM
Lauren Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 03:17 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.