Logo White
Watch Demo

Simply Spoken Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Healthcare|Kenosha, WI 53144

8003 12th St, Kenosha, WI 53144

(262) 945-3515

https://simplyspokentherapy.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1170 E Belvidere Rd #106

(847) 548-7337
About

We specialize in pediatric speech and language disorders including speech sound disorders, language based learning disabilities, social communication challenges and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Kavalauskas on Facebook

4 months ago

03/09/2020, 18:05 PM
Ms. Amanda worked with our oldest son. He LOVED going to therapy. She is so kind, energetic, loving, and knowledgeable. Our son learned to say his "s" sounds within a few months and graduated from speech. He still talks about her and wants to go back to play games :) Not only did she make him feel welcome, she made myself along with our other children feel welcomed. I would recommend Simply Spoken Therapy to anyone! We love you Ms. Amanda!!!
Liz Morand on Facebook

5 months ago

02/22/2020, 09:24 AM
Amanda has been amazing with my son. He looks forward to seeing her every week. Every morning he asks on his way to school if he gets to see her. His therapy sessions are fun and he has made so much progress in a short amount of time.
Brenna Layden Komistra on Facebook

5 months ago

02/22/2020, 00:51 AM
Amanda has been such a positive influence on our daughter’s life. We started with Simply Spoken about seven months ago after feeling our daughter wasn’t making as much progress in speech as she could and we are so happy we made the switch! She had made leaps and bounds since starting with Simply Spoken, and that’s all thanks to Amanda and her can do attitude! We think the world of her, and are incredibly grateful for all the she has done for our daughter !
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Adam 'Gratzi' Kavalauskas on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 14:51 PM
Absolutely the best out there in our area, maybe even THE WORLD! Our oldest had only a few sessions with Amanda and we saw immediate improvement! Issue was resolved and life continued! The only issue is that we miss seeing Amanda as often as we did, so we just pop by to say hi now! :) Thank you again!
Kimberly Erickson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/07/2020, 00:14 AM
Amanda has been absolutely fantastic with my painfully independent little girl! Somehow, she is able to work her magic, and my daughter will happily work hard for her. Her speech intelligibility has increased dramatically over the course of just a few months. Several family members commented over the holidays about how much better they can understand her...many of them had no idea my daughter was getting help. So, needless to say, I highly recommend Amanda!
James Day on Facebook

10 months ago

08/30/2019, 02:30 AM
Eddie was having trouble with speech when he first met Amanda. He had trouble pronouncing his words and many couldn’t understand him. Amanda worked with him and with her care and expertise was able to help Eddie. Eddie with his new found confidence was able to make friends and was able to be social because of the help Amanda gave him. I would highly recommend Amanda!!!
Ashley Emmerling on Facebook

10 months ago

08/28/2019, 09:59 AM
What started out as a frustrated post on a mom group and a Facebook message from Amanda and several phone calls and her looking over my sons IEP has turned into such a wonderful experience. I am so glad that I was able to cross her path. She has been nothing short of a god send. My husband takes our son to Amanda, and she never hesitates to keep me in the loop since I’m at work. He’s been going to Amanda for just a few months. And I have seen so much progress and him actually trying to say more and more words. I am so incredibly thankful. I would never be able to thank her enough. I am so grateful that she is apart of our journey ❤️❤️
Alyssa Naker on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 21:55 PM
Amanda has been an absolute Godsend for my son. He has a very complicated medical history, but that didn’t scare Amanda away! She’s passionate, patient and so interactive with my son. He adores her and has made HUGE progress with speech and communication in just a few months. Amanda has been so accommodating with our crazy schedule too, and always makes time for us! She’s truly the best at what she does.
Stephanie Marten on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 05:38 AM
Our son, Reed, has been seeing Amanda since October for his speech delay. I feel like she held the key to his speech because after the first visit he would actually try and say words. He looked forward to seeing her every week (and I can't lie, so did I). I got to learn by watching her interact with him and I actually got to witness his vocabulary blossom by just spending 45 minutes with her. Amanda, you are amazing at what you do. Thank you😁oh and thank you for letting Holden join in the fun once in a while😆
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.