Logo White
Watch Demo

Simply Skin Esthetics

Own this business?
4.7
38 reviews
|Beauty|Santa Cruz, CA 95062

500 Soquel Ave, Ste B, Santa Cruz, CA 95062

(831) 429-9400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome! The business hours that are posted are the receptionist hours. We are available for esthetic services Tuesday through Friday, as well as evenings and Saturdays by appointment. Whether you seek a pampering spa escape, special occasion services, or solutions to your skin care concerns, you've come to the right place. We invite you to relax and rejuvenate in a warm spa environment and let our spa professionals take care of you. Simply Skin Esthetics is conveniently located on Soquel Avenue in Santa Cruz. We specialize in personalized skin care and offer a range of esthetic treatments, including custom facials, microdermabrasion and body waxing. In our boutique, you'll find carefully se

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
38 reviews
533
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.2Yellow Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsay Osborne on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 01:08 AM
I love this place. Stellar service!
Susy Fleisher Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 01:54 AM
Love my lashes! Glorious, glamorous, and gorgeous!
Ina Nusias-Parr on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 01:01 AM
Thank you Sue Bell for creating such an amazing line of skin care products! I've been using them for some time now, and am loving the results! One of my favorites is the Raspberry Scrub, it gently polishes my skin to radiance without any irritation and it smells so yummy! I will definitely keep using Susan Bell Skin Care for a long time and would highly recommend it!
Ina Parr
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Melissa Ann LoBue on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2015, 02:25 AM
Feeling Radiant after my luxurious facial with Susan Bell ❤luv the Susan Bell skin care line, ,so perfectly designed what a lovely treat#Glowing#Thank you ❤❤❤
Business Response:

Thank you so much Melissa! I'm so pleased you enjoyed your treatment and are enjoying the skin care products.

Ashley Bell Bridges on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 03:00 AM
Chris St Germain-Frank on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2014, 02:40 AM
Sue is the best!!! Her products are awesome, too. Love to get pampered here.
Jacqueline Groswird on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2014, 02:36 AM
Love to visit Sue and her place!!! She always makes me look and feel better!!!
Business Response:

Thanks everyone !

Elizabeth Van Iersel on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2013, 02:57 AM
Patti Fagan on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2013, 00:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.