Logo White
Watch Demo

Simply Sensational Smiles Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Dental|Sandia Heights, NM 87122

8300 Carmel Ave NE, Ste 403, Sandia Heights, NM 87122

(505) 299-7678

https://www.lisakingortho.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(48) · Dental

8212 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite A

(505) 200-0945

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

3730 Ellison Rd NW

(505) 766-4800
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1724 Grande Blvd SE

(505) 881-1101
About

Our office is located in Albuquerque, New Mexico and our team's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces and Invisalign®, along with the latest in computer technology (digital imaging and advanced computer graphics) to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible. We recognize that every patient has different needs, and we pride ourselves in the courteous service we deliver to each person who walks through our doors. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our knowledgeable team is committed to helping you achi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Audrey Runyan Morton on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/01/2019, 07:30 AM
    three kids...three sensational smiles
    Michele Watkins on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/19/2019, 06:26 AM
    All of the staff and Dr. very professional and kind.👍🏼😊❤️
    Maria Williams on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/11/2018, 00:58 AM
    Dr. King is a competent and dedicated professional who has improved my smile. She and her staff are warm and pleasant so it is a pleasure to spend time at her office.
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Abby Roney on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/11/2018, 10:15 AM
    I highly recommend Dr King as your orthodontist. She is extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. The staff at Dr. King’s office is friendly and attentive to their patient’s needs. I receive compliments often about my smile and it’s all thanks to Dr King. The best orthodontist in the city of Albuquerque. 10/10 recommend.
    Krista Sullivan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/10/2018, 08:37 AM
    Excellent care! Lisa King is a top notch Orthodontist and is willing to take on the more complex and difficult cases. She has had to use some creative methods to help my son's teeth move after being born with a cleft lip and palate. They have worked great! Everyone's mouth is different and teeth come in and out according to that person's genetic makeup and anatomy - timing is key but patience is necessary. Thank you Dr. King for both!
    Monica McCaslin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/31/2018, 01:51 AM
    Kevin Brenner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/17/2018, 03:21 AM
    Lisa King is a trustworthy Orthodontist who is very professional and straight forward. I trust her in both the financial and the dental aspects of my daughter's care. Her staff is also top notch. I love their creative incentive programs as well as the monthly contests for the patients. I would recommend Lisa King without even a second of hesitation.
    Genevieve Larranaga on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/06/2018, 13:34 PM
    Very pleased with the outcome of our sons teeth. The staff is friendly and has always explained everything in detail for every step involved. The first thing my son did when his braces came off was post his great new smile on social media that he is proud of.
    Nadene Johnson Tipton on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/25/2017, 03:18 AM
    Dr. King is the best orthodontist! She really cares about her patients and I know she stays up to date with the latest and the greatest. She is so thorough and informative with treatment options! I can't say enough good things about her and her office.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.