Logo White
Watch Demo

Simply Green Pest Control

Own this business?
4.9
372 reviews
|Home Services|Chandler, AZ 85225

33 E Comstock Dr Ste 2, Ste 2, Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 550-9220

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Arizona Termite Control
5.0
(6) · Home Services

15022 N 22nd Ln

(602) 384-1476
At Ease Pest Control
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

13794 W Waddell Rd Set 203 Pmb 108

(623) 875-1100

1 person is looking at this business

Goldshot Exterminating
5.0
(21) · Home Services

Services Available In:

(623) 388-0303
Watts Pest Prevention
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1776 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 424-5475

1 person is looking at this business

De Soto Exterminator Cc
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

6011 E Knolls Way N

(480) 378-1053

1 person is looking at this business

Nelson Weed & Pest Control
5.0
(10) · Home Services

25825 N 101st Ave

(623) 825-0611

2 people are looking at this business

About

"Owners at Simply Green are cousins that were born and raised here in the valley and are your local, go-to solution for affordable, efficient, and environmentally safe pest control solutions. Our aim is to combine our in-depth knowledge and experience, together with the latest in treatment tools, to free your home from pest infestationsWith over 54 years of combined experience, we at Simply Green Pest Control understand the value of a pest-free home. More importantly, we understand the value of great customer experience and tailor our services to meet specific customer needs in the Phoenix, Gilbert and Chandler, Arizona area. We are proudly serving the towns and cities of Mesa, Gilbert, Chan

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
372 reviews
5343
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 193 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 177 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review4.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nevin Maga on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 08:14 AM
Prompt and called ahead to confirm arrival time. Pleasant & helpful. Definitely recommend.
Vicki Poulson Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 04:42 AM
Nicholas did a fantastic job and he was super polite. I really recommend these guys for service and customer care.
Tyler Arnett on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 05:15 AM
Nicholas R did a great job! Will continue to use Simply Green!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Marlene Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 05:05 AM
Thank you, Arturo! You were so thorough. Came right on time. Very pleasant. Love that you sweep down any spider webs around the house. Also that you treat inside irrigation boxes. Amazing service!
Jessica Napravnik on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:13 AM
Moved in to a new house over the weekend, noticed the house was very dirty and did a lot of cleaning notice that there was evidence of German roaches in the house, that same night we saw about 9 total, it was a mixture of babies and well as adult roaches. I had put in a request online for pest control that evening and the next day I received a phone call from Greg Harold who walked me through the different services they offered, and guided me on what he thought was needed for the home, he was very nice and made me feel that I was going to be in good hands and he guaranteed me that my roach problem would go away after 3 visits. The price I was quoted was very affordable compared to other companies I have gotten quotes from, he also gave me plenty of discounts.I scheduled my appointment for the same day and Shane Stevens came out to the home. He was very nice he was even friendly towards our dog, he even educated me on how German roaches our and what needs to be done to get rid of them. He sprayed inside and outside of the home, before he left he let me know that I will still see them by will be completely gone by the 3rd spray. That night after he sprayed we did not see any. The next morning we went outside and there was a dead roach on our porch. It's only been 2 nights since he sprayed but we have not seen any. My experience with simply green so far is excellent and I would recommend them to anyone.
Rachel Hersh on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:25 AM
I would give Ben and Brad five stars! I look forward to working with them again! Before signing a contract with Simply Green I had multiple conversations with Ben. I was considering a move within the valley and when I informed him of my situation he was understanding, not pushy about booking services, and followed up in a polite, friendly manner. After the move, I finally booked and I'm glad I did! When Brad, the technician, came to service my house he was great. Prompt, friendly, and professional. He provided information on the treatment provided, what to expect in the coming weeks and months, and very sincerely encouraged me to reach out if I had any questions. The only negative experience I had was once I signed my contract I was contacted by a "follow up person" who asked me to sign a contract and pay at a higher rate. I politely informed him that I had literally just signed the contract, which is why I was calling to schedule service. The conversation wasn't entirely bad and in the end my service was scheduled, but still a bummer to be "followed up" with within minutes incorrectly.
Samantha Fellman Macias on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 07:22 AM
Derek was exceptionally knowledgeable and well informed. He was here for routine maintenance, and after being burned by another pest control company, he was able to ease my fears about the bees that has reappeared in our backyard. Thank you, Derek!
Dawn Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 02:26 AM
Art provided fantastic service for us today! Very personable and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him and Simply Green.
Kristi Lynn Dillon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 02:48 AM
Scott came today and did our pest treatment he was very friendly and helpful, we have a very old and very sick dog and Scott was completely understanding when it took us a moment to get the dogs outside and moved around for treatment
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.