Logo White
Watch Demo

Simply Green Pest Control

Own this business?
4.9
372 reviews
|Home Services|Chandler, AZ 85225

33 E Comstock Dr Ste 2, Ste 2, Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 550-9220

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Arizona Termite Control
5.0
(6) · Home Services

15022 N 22nd Ln

(602) 384-1476
At Ease Pest Control
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

13794 W Waddell Rd Set 203 Pmb 108

(623) 875-1100

1 person is looking at this business

Goldshot Exterminating
5.0
(21) · Home Services

Services Available In:

(623) 388-0303
Watts Pest Prevention
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1776 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 424-5475

1 person is looking at this business

Nelson Weed & Pest Control
5.0
(10) · Home Services

25825 N 101st Ave

(623) 825-0611

2 people are looking at this business

De Soto Exterminator Cc
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

6011 E Knolls Way N

(480) 378-1053

1 person is looking at this business

About

"Owners at Simply Green are cousins that were born and raised here in the valley and are your local, go-to solution for affordable, efficient, and environmentally safe pest control solutions. Our aim is to combine our in-depth knowledge and experience, together with the latest in treatment tools, to free your home from pest infestationsWith over 54 years of combined experience, we at Simply Green Pest Control understand the value of a pest-free home. More importantly, we understand the value of great customer experience and tailor our services to meet specific customer needs in the Phoenix, Gilbert and Chandler, Arizona area. We are proudly serving the towns and cities of Mesa, Gilbert, Chan

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
372 reviews
5343
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 193 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 177 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review4.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Monroe on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 01:02 AM
I am super impressed with Simply Green Pest Control. The technician who came to my house was extremely professional and respectful. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Susan Olsen on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 06:57 AM
The customer service is outstanding. Prices are good They are very efficient.
Betty Godinez on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 01:16 AM
Arturo recently treated our home. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I’d highly recommend Arturo and Simply Green.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Karen Kos on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 04:28 AM
best ever!!!!!!! hate the bugs out here in az, love the excellent service from simply green :-) i have used them for every encounter of bugs i unfortunately have seen out here, from bee removal , sewer bugs (ugh), moths, the service technicians are all wonderful, on time, courteous, and know their stuff; THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dan N Terri Acosta on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 02:04 AM
Our service by Josh was the best we have ever had from any pest control company. Very well done, he’s gonna be a hard act to follow.
Breanna Otterson on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 03:16 AM
Alex the technician was amazing! Super personable and you could tell he really takes pride in what he does! He made sure to ask me problem areas and if there were any spots to focus on. I truly felt like he cared. Impeccable Customer Service!! Thank you for the amazing job!
Adela Ramos Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 03:48 AM
Our technician was Alex!! He was professional and friendly. He was also very patient with our hectic schedule. He treated our home and explained the process. He made us feel very comfortable. We are new customers of Simply Green and appreciate their organic formulas and excellent customer service! Thank you Alex A.
Business Response:

Thanks Adela!

Nathalia Bormann Korda on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 03:11 AM
I've been with them almost a year and I have to say I'm impressed with their high level of customer service time and time again. I met Anthony today, it was the first time that he had come over to the house and he was extremely polite, helpful, friendly, and understanding considering I had to call them during one of my off-cycle months. This company is also very responsive and that is something I really appreciate as well.
Julie Harris Hilbun on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 05:41 AM
Prompt, reasonably priced, excellent service by Simply Green technician, Art Salazar! He explained the process thoroughly, and was respectful when treating the interior of my home and thorough in treating the exterior grounds. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.