Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simply Gourmet Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
112 reviews
|Caterers|Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231

4783 Swift Rd, Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231

(941) 929-0066

https://www.simplygourmetcaterers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(7) · Caterers

2385 12th Street

(941) 331-1300
5.0
(10) · Caterers

407 Magnolia Ave

(941) 405-7627
5.0
(112) · Hospitality

12043 Seminole Blvd

(727) 365-9294
5.0
(53) · Caterers

124 S Franklin St

(813) 699-3060
5.0
(5) · Caterers

1920 W Columbus Dr

(813) 254-2506
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1350 S Howard Ave

(813) 251-1500
About

Perfect food is our passion. We cater weddings, small parties, business luncheons, brunches, corporate retreats, birthdays, receptions and private affairs. Our award-winning catering is enjoyed at many locations including Selby Gardens, Phillippe Mansion, Ringling Museum, Powell Crosley Estate, Crosley Museum, Chelsea Center, College Hall and The Garden Club. We're extremely familiar with most venues from Sarasota, Long Boat Key, Siesta Key, Bradenton and Ellenton to Tampa, Clearwater, St. Petersburg and Brandon. Delicious food and extreme attention to detail - that's what sets our catering apart.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
112 reviews
5110
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Harris-Senac on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 04:32 AM
We have been over-the-top impressed with Simply Gourmet, their stellar services & delicious foods including vegetarian meals! You MUST include their famous salad with berries and nuts. It's the BEST SALAD EVER! I highly recommend this locally owned, family catering for special events!
Maya Kvistad on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 14:22 PM
Worked with gluten / soy / dairy free allergies. AMAZING food! I would love more of it! ha
Trillian Annestayjah Sack on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 12:09 PM
The BEST of the BEST if I could give them more stars I would!!! There chefs are truly experts on swooning your taste buds!! They are very professional and take every event seriously to the very last bite!! At my wedding I had a duel plate that all of my guests loved, one the highlights of the reception in fact! There staff is very friendly and have an eye for attention to detail!! They’ll work with you on an infusion of food from around the world till they perfect your dream menu!!! I highly recommend them to anyone and any bride in search for the right catering professional in this area!!! Thank you so much Simply Gourmet, you’re all very talented!!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Allison Horsley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:24 AM
Amazing! Best word to describe Simply Gourmet, and there are no words forBecky!! We could not have hosted our daughter and son-in-laws wedding without her!! �
Pat Mahoney on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 02:34 AM
Simply Gourmet catered a non profit fund raiser I attended and the food was amazing. Well presented, beautifully served,a delicious variety for everyone including the vegetarians. I could not fault them.
Marty Remis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 06:48 AM
Simply Gourmet catered our recent NAMI Fundraiser - Out Of The Blue - the food was absolutely out of this world!! Scrumptious selections - beautiful presentation - amazing creativity. Can't say enough good things about this wonderful company!
Sarah Kalien Tresidder on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 17:05 PM
Simply Gourmet is much more than simple! Their food is incredible, whether it be for a work luncheon, or catering for a wedding or party. They have so many choices to choose from!
Amy Asgeirson Rothenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 11:22 AM
The most delicious food, friendly and expert service from beginning to end! Guests at my daughter’s wedding loved all the great food!! And..every people interaction was so positive!!! Yay!!! Thank you!!
Christa Sweeney on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 07:23 AM
I recently attended a business networking event catered by Simply Gourmet Caterers. When I walked into the event I was greeted by a friendly server offering Risotto Cakes, Tenderloin Lollipops and Shrimp Canape. All 3 were amazing! The dinner buffet was blackened chicken with their gourmet salad. The presentation was beautiful and the dinner was fabulous. Thank you to Jamie and Chef Larry for the wonderful meal.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.