Logo White
Watch Demo

Simply Divine Sweets

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Restaurants|Charlotte, North Carolina 28216

9916-101 Season Grove Ln, Charlotte, North Carolina 28216

(704) 817-8755

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

CelebrationZ Cakes
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

1947 Desiree St.

(830) 481-9550

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Toot Thatsall Robinson on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/31/2019, 05:10 AM
    My husband wanted something different for his birthday this year and Stephanie did not disappoint. Her strawberry crunch cheesecake was the highlight of his party. And all of the cake was gone in 30 minutes!! Thank you so much!!
    Melissa Washington Beverly on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/24/2019, 07:53 AM
    Stephanie did a wonderful job meeting our wedding needs at a very affordable price. We highly recommend and appreciate how she contributed to a memorable moment in our wedding
    Amy Kayton Tincher on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/21/2019, 07:49 AM
    Stephanie did a wonderful job on my son’s graduation cake! Not only looked great but was soooo delicious! We had so many compliments on how great the cake was. Thank you so much!! And thank you for doing it with such short notice!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Rhonda Brutallyhonestdontdodrama Belton on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/18/2019, 07:04 AM
    Delicious Foods, Treats & Sweets.
    Moni Love Robinson on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/02/2019, 10:11 AM
    Extremely Pleased with Fleming's Sweets. I ordered cake and cupcakes and they were very delicious and moist. The owners are very sweet and professional. I give them a 5 star review!! use them for all sweet treat needs!
    DeAna Martinez on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/05/2018, 02:51 AM
    I love everything she makes!!!!
    Fatimaafrican Hairbraiding on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/02/2018, 07:24 AM
    Lisa Fleming on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/12/2018, 10:39 AM
    The GO TO for all you event and party needs for Amazing Customized baked goods. You think of it-She CAN and will create it. Unmatched customer service and commitment to quality and oh so friendly. Your 1st and BEST choice every time!
    Kristen Autry Sims on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/08/2018, 04:04 AM
    I got cupcakes, brownies and cookies from Fleming's for an event at the Underground and they were delicious! Everyone commented on how much they enjoyed them!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.