Logo White
Watch Demo

Simply Ballroom

Own this business?
4.9
32 reviews
|Education|Richmond, VA 23236

3549 Courthouse Rd, Richmond, VA 23236

(804) 276-3343

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
32 reviews
530
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2017, 09:07 AM
We love every moment we spend at Simply Ballroom- it's not just about the dancing, although the dancing is fabulous- it's also about service and community and heart.
Chris Onyeso on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2016, 08:02 AM
The instructors are great. The owners are fantastic. The atmosphere is friendly. For me ballroom dancing is a good therapy for lots of conditions, I wish I had started earlier. I invite my follow Scientists to join me, it is fun.
Christopher Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2016, 03:57 AM
Great studio, instructors, environment, and dance community. Thanks.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dawn Marie Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2016, 07:30 AM
It's a great place to learn to dance or improve your skills. Also to meet other people and just have fun.
Stephanie Mardigian on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2016, 06:55 AM
I ballroom dance 4-5 times a week. Honestly, I would be here everyday if I could. The owners are absolutely wonderful! I greatly enjoy the variety of lessons, as well as the Friday night parties. I also never thought I'd be competing with just 4 months of dancing experience.
Phyllis Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2015, 05:47 AM
My daughter takes classes there and loves it! The instructor is super awesome!!
Keith Mawyer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2014, 01:49 AM
Leslie Shelton on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2014, 11:31 AM
Kimberly Lawrence Swanson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2014, 07:08 AM
Its a great group people. They make everyone feel like family. Would tell everyone to go to the studio if they wanted to learn to ballroom dance.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.