Logo White
Watch Demo

Simply Ballroom

Own this business?
4.9
32 reviews
|Education|Richmond, VA 23236

3549 Courthouse Rd, Richmond, VA 23236

(804) 276-3343

http://www.simplyballroomva.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
32 reviews
530
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hollie Frahm on Facebook

6 months ago

02/27/2019, 11:26 AM
So much fun. Bring as many of your friends as you can, it is a great time.
Jackie Kemper on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2018, 09:44 AM
Madelaine Corinne Slaybaugh on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 04:23 AM
Veronica was fabulous to work with - everyone was shocked when my husband broke out of our "stand and sway" into an awesome dance! We looked forward to every lesson and had a ball. We'd highly recommend her and Simply Ballroom if you want to blow your guests away at your wedding with your first dance!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jack Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 10:49 AM
Beach Bunny-va on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 10:21 AM
Great studio!!! Fun and they have wonderful professional instructors.
Mellaney Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2017, 10:33 AM
Christine Roberson Phipps on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 12:27 PM
This is the most welcoming, entertaining, comfortable, friendly places that I have come across in Chesterfield. If you haven't been here before, I would definitely check out all the wonderful classes and sessions they have to offer.
John Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2017, 06:06 AM
A very wonderful place to go to dance and the people there are all friendly and especially all of the instructors.
Cheryl Burts on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 09:38 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.