Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simplistic Skin Med Spa

Claimed
5.0
45 reviews
|Medical Spas|Wickenburg, AZ 85390

1175 W Wickenburg Way #2, Wickenburg, AZ 85390

(928) 605-7546

https://simplisticskinmedspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 456-6259

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Wellness

5115 W Bell Rd

(480) 737-5076
5.0
(403) · Wellness

7450 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Ste 258

(480) 656-5311

13 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria Rogers review for Simplistic Skin Med Spa
Gloria Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 07:56 AM
I had a massage and facial. Both were great!!! Definitely going back again. Thank you Donna 🙂
Business Response:

Thank you so much Gloria!!! It was such a pleasure meeting you. I look forward to seeing you again!!

Jeana Klein Johnson review for Simplistic Skin Med Spa
Jeana Klein Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 05:20 AM
Massage was relaxing and absolutely amazing! Donna was able to relieve knots and tension that had formed from work and raising three crazy boys, lol! The facility is clean and designed beautifully and very convenient to reach. They have tons of different services so you can get the full spa treatment. I know I’ll be going back without a doubt!
Paige Zervice review for Simplistic Skin Med Spa
Paige Zervice on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 06:26 AM
Small business spa- extremely attentive to detail, exceptional customer service, and a very knowledgeable esthetician. The only place I go to pamper myself in Wickenburg!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Paige! I appreciate you trusting me with your skin!!!!

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mishale Esquivel review for Simplistic Skin Med Spa
Mishale Esquivel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 13:08 PM
Great place and great prices...i couldnt be happier with my experience! Donna was amazing ! she was so welcoming and sweet her work space is beautifully done such a relaxing and calm atmosphere im looking forward to booking a facial with her soon and many more massages. Thanks again Donna !
Jenny Jackson review for Simplistic Skin Med Spa
Jenny Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 09:47 AM
Beyond grateful for my prenatal massage I received last night by the talented Donna Bellew!! I came to her in a lot of upper back pain and I left feeling no pain, relaxed, and refreshed!! She listens and focuses on what you need and has the best massage "touch" ever!! - Thank you again!!
Patti Giovannini review for Simplistic Skin Med Spa
Patti Giovannini on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 05:38 AM
Fantastic Facial Reasonably Priced!
Isabel Lorimer review for Simplistic Skin Med Spa
Isabel Lorimer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 01:29 AM
Donna is amazing!! She is amazingly skilled in massage and facials!! Love love to get pampered by her!! I highly recommend her!!!
Rosalie Heads review for Simplistic Skin Med Spa
Rosalie Heads on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 11:51 AM
Donna did an absolutely, wonderful fabulous facial on me. My skin was beautiful. I felt like a new woman. The scalp massage was great I went to sleep �
Denise Pierce review for Simplistic Skin Med Spa
Denise Pierce on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 13:50 PM
She very professional and you can tell she loves what she does!! Can't wait for my next visit
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.