Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simple Pest Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
18 reviews
|Pest Control|Riverside, KY 92507

1660 Chicago Ave, Ste P13, Riverside, KY 92507

(951) 787-7004

https://www.clarkpest.com/simple-pest-solutions

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

646 E Fifteenth Street

(662) 746-7276
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

1035 E 2nd Ave

(970) 247-1327

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pest Control

5414 New Utrecht Ave # 1

(718) 438-6200
5.0
(2) · Pest Control

1810 Firestone Pkwy NE

(252) 237-7923

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

1908 West Old Highway 40

(800) 527-8215
5.0
(8) · Home Services

48 Cottonwood Drive

(775) 230-1041

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
18 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathon S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 06:58 AM
Had hired them when I lived in San Jacinto. Then I moved and called to notify them. Was told they didn't cover the area I was moving to and to not worry about it. Start going over my credit a few years down the road and for some reason I have multiple collection companies with different amounts hitting my credit when I've only ever had one account ever with this company. Shady and fraudulent. Steer clear
Respond to negative reviews
Jonathon Sherwood on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:39 AM
Had this service back in 2014. Called when I moved and was told "you know what? Don't worry about it" when we found out they didn't service my new address. Me being an idiot took them at their word and didn't worry about it. Flash forward to now and I find an account in collections from them for services not rendered. Always get it in writing, their word is worthless...
Respond to negative reviews
Katrina Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 02:35 AM
I moved into my house in July of last year and we noticed a lot of black widows and ants. My son was bitten twice by a black widow and I was discussing this at work when another coworker referred me too Simple Pest Solutions they did a very good job and I am very thankful to have Simple Pest Solutions service my home. The customer service is awesome �. Thanks so much.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Amy Gourdin Bennett on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 01:12 AM
We came home from vacation to one of the worst ant infestations I have ever seen! They were everywhere, the kitchen, the bathrooms, even the master closet! To make matters worse we had family coming into town to stay at our house. I called Simple Pest Solutions and our awesome technician Khema came right over at no extra charge!. He was super thorough and really knowledgeable. He determined that the ants were getting into the master bath and closet by climbing a large palm tree next to the house. Khema was able to take care of our ant problem and they were gone in a matter of days, just in time for our guest to arrive! I cannot thank Simple Pest Solutions enough for their fast and effective service.
Business Response:

Hi Amy, thank you for the great review! We are happy your ant infestation is under control! We will certainly give Khema a pat on the back. We look forward to taking care of all of your future pest related needs.

Jeffrey Carothers on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 01:38 AM
They always call to let you know they're coming. They always clean any nests or cog webs in the eaves. My technician Chris is super cool. He's always laughing and asking how everything is going with the service. He does good work and has a great personality. I would definitely recommend Simple Pest Solutions.
Business Response:

Hi Jeffrey, We appreciate the great review and look forward to continue serving you in the future! P.S. We agree that Chris is super cool;-)

Brenda R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 01:44 AM
I have the same problem they don't spray and I get over charged I keep trying to cancel and they keep saying they will do better office staff is horrible. So dissatisfied.
Respond to negative reviews
Evelyn Molina on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2016, 03:39 AM
Horrible business people!! Do not even look any further, you will regret it. You will get charged hidden fees and they do not do their job.
Respond to negative reviews
Salandrachael M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 07:11 AM
Don't use these guys. They're crooks! They won't call and say they sprayed and then charge you money. And then if you call the office, the supervisor is never in, and good luck on getting a call back. Stay away from these guys!
Respond to negative reviews
Aaron Bitton on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2015, 04:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.