Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simple Joys

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Seattle, AR 98102

7758 Corliss Ave N, Seattle, AR 98102

(206) 866-6016

https://simplejoys.info/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2121 San Felipe St #107

(713) 522-7276
5.0
(9) · Home Cleaning

412 Main St

(203) 268-9409
5.0
(24) · Home Services

851 190th Ave

(715) 760-5141
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

777 N Michigan Ave

(312) 330-1666
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

3406 Winder Dr

(908) 429-9532
5.0
(1) · Home Services
About

More about Simple Joys Roof, Window, Gutter, Chimney, & Dryer Vent Cleaning 16 years of Quality, Value, & Friendly Service. Offering Pressure Washing, Roof Cleaning, Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Exterior House Washing, Drives, Walks, & Patio Cleaning. Moss, Algae, Mold, & Mildew clean or treat. Simple Joys is a small conscientious company offering high quality service at a reasonable price. We offer free estimates over the phone by satellite.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
BetsySeattle review for Simple Joys
BetsySeattle on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/11/2008, 01:05 AM
Best Window & Gutter Cleaning Service – Great customer service. On time, even early and called to see if arriving early was acceptable. The quote and actual cost were in the same ballpark, no unexplained charges. Will certainly use them again for both home and small business location.
Jerry review for Simple Joys
Jerry on YellowBot

14 years ago

04/28/2008, 01:00 AM
Excellent Service, very responsive and professional. Highly recommended for gutter cleaning!... Excellent Service, very responsive and professional. Highly recommended for gutter cleaning!
jerryjonesies review for Simple Joys
jerryjonesies on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/12/2008, 00:04 AM
Wonderful job! – Prompt, courteous service always. Simple Joys is reliable and does a good job. I will continue to use them as they have always taken care of me. Penny
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
stephsaldivar review for Simple Joys
stephsaldivar on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/01/2006, 01:01 AM
Quick, Efficient and Excellent Work – Simple Joys arrived for the job on time, completed the job quickly and efficiently and all for a reasonable price. I would highly recommend this company for your home or business. Stephanie Saldivar
tblue review for Simple Joys
tblue on Citysearch

16 years ago

08/21/2006, 01:05 AM
Great Pressure Washing Service! – We are very pleased with all the work Simple Joys did on our house it was done exactly when they said & they were extremely neat & thorough. We will call them again when we need any of the services they offer.
jeniferredhead review for Simple Joys
jeniferredhead on Citysearch

16 years ago

08/15/2006, 01:00 AM
***CONSISTENTLY RELIABLE OVER THE YEARS! THEY DO IT ALL! RECOMMEND HIGHLY TO MY FRIENDS!*** – Not only does SIMPLE JOYS clean thoroughly, they are attentive to detail (for picky people like me) and ALWAYS go that extra mile! They even remember your name! They do it all: pressure wash sidewalks, decks, rooftops, clean gutters and windows! They never make false promises or compromises. Their prices are fair. Everything sparkles, even their sense of humor & friendliness I don't have to worry or hang around to watch. Over the years, their services have been impeccable. We have enjoyed their services every 6 months for years now. Jenifer Middlebrooks, Shoreline, WA
jerwgar review for Simple Joys
jerwgar on Citysearch

16 years ago

06/29/2006, 01:01 AM
Pressure Washing – They did a beautiful job, very thorough, careful,and did a little extra, I will be recommending them to friends and family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.