Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simon's Flooring and Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Flooring|Prior Lake, MN 55372

16511 Anna Trail SE D, Ste d, Prior Lake, MN 55372

(952) 226-3567

https://simonsflooringanddesign.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Flooring

605 Harriet Ave

(763) 447-0253

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Home Services

14050 23rd Ave N

(763) 444-1368

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Home Services

1010 Idaho Ave N

(651) 226-9663

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Services

7933 Portland Ave S

(952) 292-2349

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Flooring

3324 Skycroft Cir

(612) 590-9267
5.0
(3) · Home Services

805 1st St NW

(651) 636-1100

5 people are looking at this business

About

Simon's Flooring and Design Is Your Go-to Company for the Finest in Carpets, Custom Area Rugs, Hardwood Floors, Laminate Floors, Luxury Vinyl Tile Floors, Laminate Vinyl Floors, and Luxury Vinyl Plank Flooring.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angi Foust Edwards review for Simon's Flooring and Design
Angi Foust Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 01:50 AM
Can’t go wrong here! They go above and beyond. Fabulous customer service, quick and professional! Highly recommended.
Cece Just review for Simon's Flooring and Design
Cece Just on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 13:17 PM
Lynn and Bryanna are very knowledgeable and fun to work with! They have all the updated designs and styles to choose from along with competitive prices. I also love to shop local and support our small businesses. Check them out!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Cece! It's always a pleasure working with you!

Angela Hensel Price review for Simon's Flooring and Design
Angela Hensel Price on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 06:06 AM
Lynn went above and beyond in helping us select the perfect flooring for our home. We plan to be repeat customers for a carpeting project in the near future!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Geralyn Rath Foster review for Simon's Flooring and Design
Geralyn Rath Foster on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 12:06 PM
Lynn we love our new carpet! The service was outstanding! Kim and Riley did a great job installing it. We highly recommend Simon's for floor shopping!
Business Response:

Thank you Geri. Enjoy your new flooring!

Allie Trulen review for Simon's Flooring and Design
Allie Trulen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 03:27 AM
Renee Schmitz review for Simon's Flooring and Design
Renee Schmitz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 11:07 AM
Lynn, Thank you so much for your help in getting new carpet for our home. The carpet was installed today and it looks fantastic. Your great service along with Tory's great work on the install, brought some new life into our home! Thanks again, Renee
Business Response:

Thank you Renee! I hope you enjoy it.

Jake Tupy review for Simon's Flooring and Design
Jake Tupy on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 10:34 AM
Great store with knowledgeable and experienced people. One of the best places to shop for flooring.
Rick Schmitz review for Simon's Flooring and Design
Rick Schmitz on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 06:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.