Logo White
Watch Demo

Simon Says Etc

Own this business?
4.5
31 reviews
|Automotive|Cape Coral, FL 33909

1165 Pondella Rd, Cape Coral, FL 33909

(239) 671-1550

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in hand picked cars with super low miles. We purchase ours cars from the actual owners and not at auctions. We can tell our clients all about the previous owners and the vehicle service history.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
31 reviews
522
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.5BBB
  • 1 Review3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Max Lloyd on Facebook

10 months ago

11/29/2018, 04:35 AM
I flew down from Ohio and drove home my new 2014 Mustang GT premium. 1200 miles. No problems at all.It was everything I had hoped for. Mike and Matt were both great to work with. I have no complaints. Thank you.
Uwe Starke on Facebook

10 months ago

11/19/2018, 05:44 AM
great and friendly dealer
I buy an Chevy C10
Perfect deal!!!
thank you guys
Regards
Uwe from germany
Eric Bostic on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 03:12 AM
Mike and Matt are excellent. They provide great customer service going above and beyond for the customer along with providing an exceptional value on the vehicles. Go and see them for an excellent deal. #EBsaidit
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nicole Fitzpatrick on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2018, 05:22 AM
Charlene Vasquez on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2018, 03:07 AM
Kayla Vincent on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 06:42 AM
Krisha Riley Hinkle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:37 AM
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 21:33 PM
I found my vehicle online and contacted the dealer to negotiate the price. I spoke with both the owner and Matt the sales rep and they were both friendly and clear. Matt was very attentive and personable during negotiations and was willing to work with me to secure the sale. I feel I got a fair price and that the vehicle was accurately represented online. As this was a long distance deal I had to feel confident that it was worth the gamble of flying down to finalize the deal. Matt was very accommodating and picked me up at the airport and brought me to the dealership. It was at this point that the pressure was on to decide and pay. I took it for a test drive and found an issue which they add...  more>>
Lani B. on BBB

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 02:46 AM
I found my vehicle online and contacted the dealer to negotiate the price. I spoke with both the owner and Matt the sales rep and they were both friendly and clear. Matt was very attentive during negotiations and was willing to work with me to secure the sale. I feel I got a fair price and that the vehicle was accurately represented online. As this was a long distance deal I had to feel confident that it was worth the gamble of flying down to finalize the deal. Matt was very accommodating and picked me up at the airport and brought me to the dealership. It was at this point that the pressure was on to decide and pay. I took it for a test drive and found an issue which they addressed (albeit ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.