Logo White
Watch Demo

Simon Says Etc

Own this business?
4.7
9 reviews
|Automotive|Cape Coral, FL 33909

1165 Pondella Rd, Cape Coral, FL 33909

(239) 671-1550

http://wickednicecaaaz.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

We specialize in hand picked cars with super low miles. We purchase ours cars from the actual owners and not at auctions. We can tell our clients all about the previous owners and the vehicle service history.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
9 reviews
57
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 21:33 PM
I found my vehicle online and contacted the dealer to negotiate the price. I spoke with both the owner and Matt the sales rep and they were both friendly and clear. Matt was very attentive and personable during negotiations and was willing to work with me to secure the sale. I feel I got a fair price and that the vehicle was accurately represented online. As this was a long distance deal I had to feel confident that it was worth the gamble of flying down to finalize the deal. Matt was very accommodating and picked me up at the airport and brought me to the dealership. It was at this point that the pressure was on to decide and pay. I took it for a test drive and found an issue which they add...  more>>
Peter G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 06:56 AM
Long distance purchase that couldn't have gone any smoother and easier. It was painless from start to finish. Flew into Punta Gorda at 630:pm (after their normal business hours). Matt told me, he'd make it easy and simple. He did! Picked me up at the airport, we went to the dealership, processed the paper work and I was on the road, headed home, quickly. They were friendly, knowledgeable and straight up honest about everything. I couldn't be happier and despite the 1200 mile drive, I'll probably buy from Matt again. Great guy!
Robert V. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 08:32 AM
Bought a fantastic truck from Matt. Had been driven less than 6000 miles a year (verified through Carfax) and everything on it looked brand new except a few flaws in the paint. Drives great. Got it for a great price without haggling. The whole experience was relaxed and low pressure. They also had a very nice selection of other vehicles. I would definitely go back if I ever needed another.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Troy H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/24/2016, 09:25 AM
Matt make the whole long distance internet car buying experience seamless and easy! He assured me the vehicle was in excellent shape and it was just as stated. He was very expeditious in processing my purchase from another state and sent me all the info I needed. Thanks Matt for the excellent vehicle purchase experience!
Alia W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/29/2016, 01:19 AM
Mike, Matt and the whole crew are amazing they make car buying fun and easy. Will be buying from them again.
Anna C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/01/2016, 01:07 AM
Friendly and courteous people. They have a nice selection of vehicles to look at and we found exactly what we were looking for.
Very helpful and went out of their way to make sure we were getting everything we were hoping for in our purchase.
Worth the drive to Cape Coral for sure!
Looking forward to a continued relationship in car buying!
Great service deals too...You should definitely check them out!
David J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/10/2016, 10:08 AM
Really nice guys, Mike and Matt are straight shooters, no bullcrap. I got a fair deal and busted their coolyans. But omg did I get a cool caar. These guys are HUGE
Doug M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/23/2015, 09:02 AM
Lots of fun! They should be on TV. Fun Group of guys!!! Very professional. Love there free service contract!!!
Criss S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/23/2015, 06:33 AM
CAME AND SAW MUSTANG. IT WAS AS DESCRIBED. VERY PROFESSIONAL. THEY WHERE ABLE TO GET ME FINANCED WHERE AS NO ONE ELSE COULD. VERY HAPPY FOR SUCH AN EASY TRANSACTION. IN AND OUT 1HR.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.