Logo White
Watch Demo

Simon D Fine Jewelry

Claimed
5.0
45 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Suwanee, GA 30024

2615 Peachtree Pkwy Suite:110, Suite: 110, Suwanee, GA 30024

(678) 513-1900

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Richters of Atlanta
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

2300 Peachtree Rd B107

(404) 355-4462
Jewelry Consultants
5.0
(19) · Consumer Goods

3225 Shallowford Rd # 720

(770) 977-4367

2 people are looking at this business

Harlin Diamonds
5.0
(12) · Consumer Goods

250 Spring St NW

(404) 688-1942

1 person is looking at this business

Culbreth Jewelers
5.0
(15) · Consumer Goods

3190 Atlanta Hwy

(706) 613-5409
Drama Jewelry and Accessories
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

2022 Fairburn Rd Ste G

(678) 540-8212

1 person is looking at this business

We Buy Gold and Silver
5.0
(26) · Consumer Goods

875 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 592-0012

1 person is looking at this business

About

Engagement Rings, Diamonds, Buy / Sell Rolex & Jewelry Repair

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniella Velasquez on Facebook

8 months ago

04/13/2019, 01:07 AM
We came back to get our wedding bands with Dani & Simon. We got my engagement ring around a year ago. And I absolutely love my ring it was everything I wanted and more. And now that it was time to get our wedding bands we knew we would come come back and get our bands with them. We always have such a great experience. Can't wait to be back to get a neckless I want from them in the near future. Thanks again Simon & Dani.
Jimmy Hicks on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2018, 00:49 AM
A fair and just business establishment. They did repair work on my 50 yr old Bulova gold wrist watch and treated it with upmost care and respect and I was treated vwery well at the cash register too...Nice folks ....they earn a 5 *****...............
Patricia Teixeira Mallmann on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 02:46 AM
I couldn’t trust them more! I have been going there for years and would not not go anywhere else. The service and quality are impeccable!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Caryn Wilson Burchett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 10:00 AM
Wonderful customer service , very happy my purchase!!!!!
Heather Byrd Stoner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 01:09 AM
Derek Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 12:02 PM
Beth Newberry Andrick on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 11:11 AM
This is my favorite jewelry store!! Simon made my rings and then painstakingly cleaned them after I got gorilla glue all over them. I love chatting with Daniella and Simon and if I could I would buy every piece of jewelry!!!
Lily Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 04:12 AM
I had an exceptional experience here! After my center diamond fell out and taking it to a different jeweler to be fixed, it fell out AGAIN a month later and the jeweler would not own up to not fixing correctly. Not knowing where to go, or who I could trust, a friend of mine referred me to Simon and I couldn't be happier! I wasn't even hesitant about leaving my ring here, because I felt so comfortable after talking to the owner. I will definitely be back, and refer all of my friends!! Thank you for such great service!
Jellisa Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 03:10 AM
THANK YOU Simon & Daniella for helping my Fiancé pick OUT the engagement ring of my dreams!!! I can't stop looking at my hand!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOUUUUUUU! �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.