Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simmons Chiropractic Rehab and Functional Neurology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Doctors|Austin, TX 78735

7010 TX-71 #360, Ste 360, Austin, TX 78735

(512) 288-5322

https://www.calldrsimmons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1206 Nueces St

(512) 474-4130

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3536 Bee Caves Rd Suite 204

(512) 680-2784

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

970 Hesters Crossing Rd Ste 101

(512) 238-0762
5.0
(28) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

7004 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 327-0562

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(345) · Doctors

1880 Round Rock Ave Suite 100

(512) 248-4007

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Carrico on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 07:14 AM
Steve Carrico on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 04:48 AM
Steve Carrico on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:12 AM
I'll try and make this short but no promises, after several years of a lower back issues that progressed into the hips with numbness and pain and finally tingling numbness in the feet and visits with a few doctors, physical therapy etc. I remembered Dr. Simmons had helped me after a car accident over 20 years ago and thought what can it hurt. After several visits and some improvement Doc wasn't satisfied and had me do some different test. He found the culprit ( fat in the spinal area pressuring the nerves to say it simple) and suggested to avoid a surgery that would not be a preference he had read or heard of a diet that would make your body burn and use the fat and recommended I go see a coach which I did. I was about 120 lbs. overweight, I got a couple books related to this diet and started last August, 10 1/2 months later down 77 lbs. and feeling better than I have in years. To wrap it up Dr. Simmons persistence and caring (along with his staff) changed my life and I can only say it has been awesome and I can't thank him enough. You rock Doc.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jill Garance on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 01:15 AM
My neurologist recommended Dr. Simmons for concussion treatment after a car accident. After a thorough examination, I began treatment that included physical therapy, mental and eye movement exercises, supplements, etc. I have returned to a normal me with great thanks to the team there.
Ken Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 17:00 PM
Leigh Bennett Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 01:01 AM
Dan Gaylord on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 01:06 AM
Doc Simmons is a fantastic. He will always spend the time needed to fix your ailments and not rush you out the door. Highly recommended.
Michael Perkins on Facebook

7 years ago

08/15/2014, 01:07 AM
Elvia Valle on Facebook

8 years ago

10/16/2013, 01:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.