Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simi Cycling Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
38 reviews
|Retail|Simi Valley, KY 93065

897 E Los Angeles Ave, Simi Valley, KY 93065

(805) 522-0565

https://www.simicyclingcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

1227 1st St N

(205) 664-3053

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

4630 US-50

(775) 885-9209
5.0
(6) · Retail

2160 E 88th Ave

(720) 376-0030

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

9555 Old Corpus Christi Hwy

(210) 633-2170
5.0
(1) · Retail

8656 Reseda Blvd # 8

(818) 775-1392

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

Chino Valley

(928) 583-0254

2 people are looking at this business

About

Contact Simi Cycling Center at (805) 416-8036 in Simi Valley, CA, to receive bike repair services and to acquire our cycling clothes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
38 reviews
529
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Vincent on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 04:22 AM
These guys are amazing! No other words to describe them! My son went in there to spend his birthday and graduation money....but there's a twist. He has CP. (cerebral palsey) He only has use of one hand. So they had to add some parts and figure out a way to get everything on the left side for him. They were happy to help and excited to figure the task out. These guys made an 18 yr who cant drive, mobile. He hasn't stopped talking about it. If there were 10 stars they would get them!
Julie Vincent on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:27 AM
These guys are amazing! No other words to describe them! My son went in there to spend his birthday and graduation money....but there's a twist. He has CP. (cerebral palsey) He only has use of one hand. So they had to add some parts and figure out a way to get everything on the left side for him. They were happy to help and excited to figure the task out. These guys made an 18 yr who cant drive, mobile. He hasn't stopped talking about it. If there were 10 stars they would get them!
Kevin Tyrolt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:13 AM
Fast Friendly Service! Went above and beyond getting my bike tuned up! I highly recommend Simi Cycling Center for any repairs, or if your planning on getting a new bike this is the place to go!!! I appreciate Terry and Everyone for helping me out!!!! Thanks
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Steve Zvorsky on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:33 AM
Cesar Verneman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 01:20 AM
Bill Cairns on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 01:59 AM
Been buying bikes here since 1977, always helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Mike Bandemer on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 02:09 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. I had a broken derailleur, broken spoke, and broken chain. Yes it was a messy ride. They had the work completed in a few hours and I was back on the trail. Always nice to support a small local business.
Tammy Burns on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 02:29 AM
Simi Cycling center is the best thank you for fixing my cycling shoe for free you're the best!!!
Jim Ballew on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2016, 01:38 AM
I was on a ride, 20 miles from home and broke my derailer cable. They cheerfully fixed me up and got me back on the road in minutes!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.