Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silverland Desserts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
38 reviews
|Bakeries|Forest Park, IL 60130

439 S Des Plaines Ave, Forest Park, Il 60130, Forest Park, IL 60130

(708) 488-0800

https://silverlandbakery.com/bakery/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771
5.0
(17) · Restaurants
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817
4.9
(185) · Cupcakes

1445 W Devon Ave

(773) 856-3262
About

Ask About Party Platters and Corporate Gifts! Brownies Silverland was the first commercial baker of brownies. Unlike most commercial brownies that use cocoa powder, Athena melts 100% dark chocolate liquor and folds in another layer of semi-dark chocolate chips, creating a rich, deep, real chocolate taste. Old Fashioned Bakery Bars Athena's original Bakery Bars are made with fresh pure ingredients that you stock in your own cupboard. With flavors like creamy sweet tart lemon to delightfully crunchy Georgia pecan the bars are bright, fresh and delectable. Classic/Creative Cookies Each cookie is hand scooped, in small batches, baked to a golden perfection every time. Light+Free The rich flavor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
38 reviews
532
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susie Goldschmidt review for Silverland Desserts
Susie Goldschmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 06:22 AM
Love their brownies. I bring them to every party and family gathering!!
Eric Bruyn review for Silverland Desserts
Eric Bruyn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 04:04 AM
Although Silverland is off the beaten path, when you taste one of their products, you’ll be hooked! My friends love to eat desserts so naturally we try a ton of bakeries. Despite these visits, we always come back here. Athena’s passion for brownies has resulted in deserts that are consistently delicious and a nice treat for any occasion. If you are a dessert lover, don’t leave Chicago until you’ve tried one of her treats! I recommend the chocolate chunk!
Linda A. Graf review for Silverland Desserts
Linda A. Graf on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 09:44 AM
Simply THE BEST GOURMET DESSERTS in the WORLD!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Jan Keen review for Silverland Desserts
Jan Keen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 01:52 AM
The dark chocolate apricot bar is simply a little piece of Heaven! While I am certain they do a great job with everything they make, this is way beyond good! Thank you for providing such wonderful food !�����
Melissa Somone Graham review for Silverland Desserts
Melissa Somone Graham on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 02:39 AM
Delicious brownies and great selection of sugar free treats. Will be back!
Joanne Romano Sells review for Silverland Desserts
Joanne Romano Sells on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 04:26 AM
These are the best brownies and baked goods ever,discovered them many many years ago he would use this to catch the chocolate shop haven't stopped dating him cents
Kenyatta Nikole review for Silverland Desserts
Kenyatta Nikole on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:24 AM
I honestly walk or drive past this bakery every day but this was my first time stopping by. As soon as the door opens the smells entice your senses and the showcase gets your mouth watering. We didn't know what to get so we got a little bit of this and that. Everything was good, so moist and full of flavor. I had a raw peanut butter bar, my daughter had a blondie, and her dad had a chocolate chip brownie. We'll def come back for more.
Business Response:

Hi Kenyatta! Thanks so much for stopping in. We're so glad you enjoyed it-- can't wait to see you in the cafe soon :)

Roblyn Armstrong review for Silverland Desserts
Roblyn Armstrong on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 11:20 AM
Everything I bought was amazing! Not sire what type of cookie it was, but nuts and raisins in a huge chewy cookie.....sold!
Deborah Perkins Ursino review for Silverland Desserts
Deborah Perkins Ursino on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 12:17 PM
Our local coffee shop sells your raw bars, flax and mocha, so delicious!!
Business Response:

We're so glad to hear it! We'll have to come visit your shop sometime 😊

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.