Logo White
Watch Demo

Silverland Desserts

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Restaurants|Forest Park, IL 60130

439 S Des Plaines Ave, Forest Park, Il 60130, Forest Park, IL 60130

(708) 488-0800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Poppie's Dough
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2411 S Wallace St

(312) 949-0404
Sweet Cakes Bakery
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771
Nana Clare's Biscotti
5.0
(15) · Restaurants

About

Ask About Party Platters and Corporate Gifts! Brownies Silverland was the first commercial baker of brownies. Unlike most commercial brownies that use cocoa powder, Athena melts 100% dark chocolate liquor and folds in another layer of semi-dark chocolate chips, creating a rich, deep, real chocolate taste. Old Fashioned Bakery Bars Athena's original Bakery Bars are made with fresh pure ingredients that you stock in your own cupboard. With flavors like creamy sweet tart lemon to delightfully crunchy Georgia pecan the bars are bright, fresh and delectable. Classic/Creative Cookies Each cookie is hand scooped, in small batches, baked to a golden perfection every time. Light+Free The rich flavor

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Keen on Facebook

2 months ago

09/22/2019, 01:52 AM
The dark chocolate apricot bar is simply a little piece of Heaven! While I am certain they do a great job with everything they make, this is way beyond good! Thank you for providing such wonderful food !�����
Melissa Somone Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 02:39 AM
Delicious brownies and great selection of sugar free treats. Will be back!
Melanie Marie Pina on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 12:52 PM
Best brownies ever! We sell the brownies at our coffee shop and customers are in love with them! Not to mention the amazing, friendly staff that work there. Anyone who wants to have a delicious, fresh brownie, you must visit this amazing bakery!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Joanne Romano Sells on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 04:26 AM
These are the best brownies and baked goods ever,discovered them many many years ago he would use this to catch the chocolate shop haven't stopped dating him cents
Kenyatta Nikole on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:24 AM
I honestly walk or drive past this bakery every day but this was my first time stopping by. As soon as the door opens the smells entice your senses and the showcase gets your mouth watering. We didn't know what to get so we got a little bit of this and that. Everything was good, so moist and full of flavor. I had a raw peanut butter bar, my daughter had a blondie, and her dad had a chocolate chip brownie. We'll def come back for more.
Business Response:

Hi Kenyatta! Thanks so much for stopping in. We're so glad you enjoyed it-- can't wait to see you in the cafe soon :)

Roblyn Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 11:20 AM
Everything I bought was amazing! Not sire what type of cookie it was, but nuts and raisins in a huge chewy cookie.....sold!
Deborah Perkins Ursino on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 12:17 PM
Our local coffee shop sells your raw bars, flax and mocha, so delicious!!
Business Response:

We're so glad to hear it! We'll have to come visit your shop sometime 😊

Melody Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2016, 14:13 PM
Charlie Uslander on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2015, 08:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.