Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silverado Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
223 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Napa, CA 94558 United States

2035 Silverado Trail, Napa, CA 94558 United States

(707) 224-7953

http://silveradovet.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

1830 Palmetto Ave # A

(650) 355-2810
4.8
(152) · Healthcare

15 Healdsburg Ave

(707) 433-6916
4.8
(211) · Healthcare

1420 S McDowell Blvd # B

(707) 765-9098
4.8
(127) · Healthcare

400 Montgomery St

(925) 866-8500
4.7
(125) · Healthcare

5341 Sebastopol Rd

(707) 528-1448
4.7
(16) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8888 Lakewood Dr

(707) 837-8101
About

Please Contact Us for More Information

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
223 reviews
5177
  
413
  
34
  
23
  
18
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Corina Buxton review for Silverado Veterinary Hospital
Corina Buxton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2020, 14:46 PM
They are the most caring and wonderful people. They have been great for my boys 2 cats my sons dog and my our parrot. They have been right on Target will all of their needs. We appreciate all that you do! Can’t wait for house calls to come back.
Business Response:

Thank you! 💕

CP Rose review for Silverado Veterinary Hospital
CP Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2020, 17:33 PM
This is the greatest veterinary hospital I have ever had the pleasure of working with. They currently see all 3 of our dogs, and all 3 of our cats. They have always been available and compassionate with all of our needs. Dr. Hess went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable when our dog needed a knee replacement. Everyone from the vet techs, to the front of office staff and veterinarian doctors have been nothing less than incredible. They are patient and kind with ALL of the questions I have (it’s A LOT) and have never made me feel bad for calling. I am so grateful for all of the incredible work that every single human does at this establishment. Thank you to Bergen and Dr Underhill for your continued dedication to our fur family and everyone else at Silverado. We don’t know what we would do without you all! 🖤🐾🖤🐾
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Shawna Faulk review for Silverado Veterinary Hospital
Shawna Faulk on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2020, 07:15 AM
We love the doctors here! They all are so patient and caring. You can tell they care about each and every animal that they see.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 😊

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Darlene Winters Washburn review for Silverado Veterinary Hospital
Darlene Winters Washburn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2020, 01:19 AM
We love this place! Great doctors and staff. They’re very caring and professional. Thank you Silverado Vet Hospital! ♥️
Irisher Darnell review for Silverado Veterinary Hospital
Irisher Darnell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2020, 09:05 AM
After years of separation. My Ex took his dog there. He had cancer. Martin paid about 10,000 to trying to save the dog. I guess they put the bill under my name. I shouldn’t be responsible for a bill that I didn’t make. And being separated for years. And if he’s the one who brought him in and paid them thousands of dollars. Why is it on my bill? I was told that today that I need to pay my bills. It's not my bill. California law says if you have legal proof of your separation. Which they didn’t care. Any bill your partner makes after separation legally is his bill Not mine. If your still together than yes. Only bills hen your together have to be split. Now I have to go to court. And the disrespect had to deal with today is unprofessional. I try to deal with this when it came up years ago. They did not care. Don't let them bully you into paying something. you can look up the law on Californialawhelpcom. Are get you an attorney. Situations like this is why I’m trying to become an attorney. I will do cases like this pro bono. If you need me in 4 years. Look me up. Coronavirus has stopped my education right now. When I just got started. in the state of California, you can become an attorney if you work at a law office two days a week and take tests. And pay for books. Don't let them tell you you're responsible for a bill someone else made. Especially. after years of separation.
Linda Forcellati review for Silverado Veterinary Hospital
Linda Forcellati on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2020, 04:18 AM
They are very caring with the animals,seeing what kind off care they can do for them 🥰
Lori Diamond review for Silverado Veterinary Hospital
Lori Diamond on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 03:05 AM
Unparalleled. And therefore busy. Great, caring, loving, welcoming staff. Feel in very good hands with this top notch medical team.
Ruthie Dennis review for Silverado Veterinary Hospital
Ruthie Dennis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 02:38 AM
they do a good job , happy to go there
Destinee Ecklin review for Silverado Veterinary Hospital
Destinee Ecklin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 01:09 AM
Love this vet. They always treat me and my pets great and the staff care so much! Dr. Hess helped fix an issue with my older beagle (he’s passed now) that no other vet could fix. When I brought him in, Dr. Hess got on the floor to cuddle my dog - I could tell how much he loves animals! Later on, Dr. Underhill helped us with the end of my beagles life (she is so kind and was so gentle with us). Since then, she has helped with my two new beagles and my family’s cats. She is very competent, explains everything and clearly loves her job. So happy to have this vet!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.