Logo White
Watch Demo

Silver Star Motorcars

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Automotive|Walnut, California 91789

20201 Valley Blvd, Walnut, California 91789

(909) 612-7398

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Church's Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5647 Sam Broadway Loop

(704) 933-1333

2 people are looking at this business

M & L Automotive Specialties
5.0
(4) · Automotive

913 Lovers Ln # C

(270) 746-9386

17 people are looking at this business

Mitchell Motor Company
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1557 13th St

(308) 623-2022
Harold's Auto Service
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2500 S Central Ave

(708) 656-5948

2 people are looking at this business

Skyways Limousine
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6500 Sands Point Dr

(832) 581-0692

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Auto Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1826 S 11th St

(215) 336-1976

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chanchai Seesangrit on Facebook

    14 days ago

    10/05/2019, 01:19 AM
    Nice and friendly service 👍👍👍
    J.j. Jow on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/15/2019, 05:00 AM
    This place was highly recommended to me& I had my service done in timely manner. I thought this was a new business since it looked so clean but it has been around for years.
    I also recommended my colleagues to give them a try & forgot about it until they told me yesterday that they now are regular customers of Wiha Silver Star. That is good to hear!
    Tina Lee on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/25/2019, 12:35 PM
    服務親切,態度誠懇,價格公道。
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Cherish Lee on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/25/2019, 01:32 AM
    My aunt’s Mercedes ML was brought in after it was involved in a fender bender, after we saw all the good reviews. We were quoted a great price and given an estimate as to when her SUV would be ready. They finished 2 days quicker than scheduled and called her. She did not have a ride to pick up her car that afternoon & if she waited for us to take her, it would be too late since I was not flying back from Tokyo until late that evening. Silver Star arranged for my aunt’s pick up since she was 3.5 miles away. Her ML turned out like new and she thinks Hank is wonderful. Thank you so much Silver Star!
    Taylor Lee on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/20/2019, 01:20 AM
    Silver Star is here for all your service needs. They are the best around!
    Ask for David, Hank or William!
    James Ho on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/06/2018, 04:25 AM
    Love it. The technician show me what the problem is and all the necessary part (and price of each parts) and perform all necessary to complete the job. Honest with reasonable price.
    Desperado Sunrise on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/31/2018, 08:16 AM
    Nice service, friendly.
    Melody Su on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/28/2018, 02:50 AM
    Eric Peng on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/03/2017, 01:48 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.