Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silver Sage Guest Ranch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
86 reviews
|Hospitality|Clitherall, MN 56524

15381 410th Ave, Clitherall, MN 56524

(218) 864-8007

https://www.silversagemn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

26389 County Highway 4

(218) 863-8155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Travel Services

808 Washington Ave # 22B

(218) 847-3012

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Resorts

6907 MN-114

(320) 886-5434
4.9
(7) · Hospitality

110 E Washington Ave # 2

(218) 736-2364

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Resorts

34824 Aztec Rd

(218) 575-2254

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Hospitality

24218 E Island Lake Rd

(218) 847-8753

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
86 reviews
568
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan R Bitzan review for Silver Sage Guest Ranch
Megan R Bitzan on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 03:02 AM
The day camp was very enjoyable for my son and his cousin! Thanks so much!
Carly Odens review for Silver Sage Guest Ranch
Carly Odens on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 09:00 AM
Our BSA troop had an amazing time this weekend. Joan and Megan were wonderful hosts and the ladies can’t wait to come back.
Heidi McAllister Kent review for Silver Sage Guest Ranch
Heidi McAllister Kent on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 01:09 AM
One of the prettiest places in Minnesota. Wonderful trails, beautiful horses, kindest owners. ❤️
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Rachel Mae Dolan review for Silver Sage Guest Ranch
Rachel Mae Dolan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 02:29 AM
Beautpeiful trails to ride! The lake and oak savanna were just perfect scenery. Even the light rain wasn't enough to spoil our ride. Absolutely can't wait to come back for my daughter's birthday next month, with all the leaves changing, it must be gorgeous!
Kelly Berens review for Silver Sage Guest Ranch
Kelly Berens on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 07:14 AM
Love coming here every year to meet my Sister and Friends. Everybody is always so nice and accommodating. Beautiful area as well.
Lisa Lennes review for Silver Sage Guest Ranch
Lisa Lennes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 03:07 AM
We had a special mom/daughter day today! We had the BEST guide....so much fun! Looking forward to next time!
Tami Gerhardson review for Silver Sage Guest Ranch
Tami Gerhardson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 08:03 AM
Horses were very nice and cooperative beautiful scenery
Jason Arnold review for Silver Sage Guest Ranch
Jason Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 10:01 AM
Took the family to Silver Sage for a trail ride. Toni was awesome with the kids, the horses appeared to be very well taken care of, and the trail was a nice mixture of open field and shaded woods. We will definitely come back next time we are in town.
TJ Goulet review for Silver Sage Guest Ranch
TJ Goulet on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 08:58 AM
So was going to be going camping this weekend but then our plans got ruined due to them giving our reservations to someone else. I would not recommend this place after the rudeness of how this was handled. When we were specifically told that we would have to camper spots and the. Told just two days before that there was only one spot left and not our second spot that we had reserved at the same time. It would have been one thing if they would have told us a week before so we could find another campground but they didn’t and then were rude on the phone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.