Logo White
Watch Demo

Silver Lining Automotive

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Automotive|Denver, CO 80223

1207 S Platte River Dr unit e, Denver, CO 80223

(303) 722-7111

http://www.silverliningautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Prindle's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896
Dwayne's Quality Automotive
5.0
(36) · Automotive

2390 W Evans Ave

(303) 935-6617

2 people are looking at this business

Denver West Limo
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2600 Iris St

(303) 260-9542
Corvair Services
5.0
(2) · Automotive

16010 W 5th Ave #12

(303) 278-4889
Joe's Auto Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6600 E 74th Ave

(303) 287-7013
L & A Auto Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah King on Facebook

3 months ago

05/10/2019, 03:33 AM
Dave took the time out of his busy day to give me the most honest and genuine experience with a mechanic that I've ever had (i've had a lot of mechanics). He caught small errors that were caused by others, explained everything thoroughly and supported me by giving me the confidence and reassurance to call the old place and request new tires in light of their error. I can't recommend this place enough! Such genuine humans behind this business who look out for your best interest, make sure you understand exactly what's going on. They are funny, sweet, and extremely knowledgeable all at the same time. I've found a lifelong mechanic! Thanks guys.
Meesh Duds on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 10:05 AM
Dave has taken care of my car for over 10 years now! I only trust him and his crew at Silver Lining to keep my car reliable!!! Thanks for everything Dave!!
Elise Fabricant on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 04:36 AM
After so many years of feeling duped while getting my car fixed (especially as a single woman), I am so happy to have found Dave at Silver Lining. His attention, communication and honesty is apparent right away. I always feel confident that he has given my car the attention it needs at the price that I can afford. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Joshua Judd on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 01:53 AM
Fair pricing with outstanding customer service
Martha Grote on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 04:59 AM
David is a great guy and great mechanic. We have been taking our cars to him for many years. He is reliable, harding working and honest. Honesty is invaluable when you leave your vehicle with someone to work on. I would recomment Silver Lining to anyone.
Laura Gardner on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2018, 03:51 AM
Silver Lining Automative has become my go to place for honest answers and quality work. Dave has been patient in helping me understand the complications and the options when my vehicle needs repairs. I have witnessed Dave offer this education to his other clients, too. Grateful clients are how I leaned about Silver Lining Automative. And now, after repeated visits, I feel confident saying Silver Lining Automative is the most consistent with focus on quality work and honest answers. Silver Lining Automative has earned my trust and the reputation for being the best any mechanic I have ever worked with.
Lisa Rybicki Heffer on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 08:50 AM
Dave is the best mechanic ever and is always willing to help. I highly recommend Silver Lining.
Carl Melby on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 02:05 AM
My first experience here was by chance. My wife’s car broke down around the corner and Dave came and helped push it to his shop. He fixed it quickly and charged me only for what it needed. His pricing is fair and he gets it done. I now live an hour away and still bring all my vehicles to him for any work. Dave is a great mechanic and I will only use him for as long as he is working on cars.
Hans Jam on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2018, 06:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.