Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silver Leaf Contracting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Gutter Services|Massillon, OH 44646 United States

1241 Johnson St SE, Massillon, OH 44646 United States

(330) 313-0620

https://www.silverleafroofs.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Septic Services

888 Milo White Dr

(330) 784-6358
5.0
(1) · Siding

10360 Deer Run Dr

(330) 695-9347
5.0
(69) · Siding

5411 Crystal Cove Cir

(330) 995-0551
5.0
(8) · Home Services

3147B Niles Rd SE

(330) 783-3237
4.9
(31) · Home Services

20160 Center Ridge Rd

(440) 333-0133
About

Located in Massillon, OH, Silver Leaf Contracting LLC is known as one of the premier roofing companies in Ohio. Specializing in residential and commercial roofing installations and repairs, we are dedicated to quality and superior customer service. Silver Leaf has worked hard to earn its reputation as the local roofer you can depend on when your roof needs replacement or repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Terry Kline review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Terry Kline on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 03:06 AM
I hired Silver Leaf Because I felt they are a very professional company and after talking to them felt secure that they cared and would provide the services I expected from them. Boy was I ever wright. They came out covered my damaged roof and told me when they would be back. They kept their word and were on time and did a very professional job with the highest quality materials. Their workman ship was great and could tell his crew really enjoyed working for him. No one standing around talking on cell phones, just working and taking care not to damage bushes or trees. Upon completion a very professional job in cleaning up my yard. I highly recommend Silver Leaf to everyone . You will not be sorry that you did.. Thank You Silver Leaf..
DougCarol Cowgill review for Silver Leaf Contracting
DougCarol Cowgill on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 02:14 AM
We highly recommend Silver Leaf Contracting. Our experience from start to finish has been very professional- Josh and the team exceeded our expectations in terms of explaining what would happen and working with our insurance agent to make sure we received full coverage for our loss. Workers were highly skilled and courteous. Our home looks beautiful!
Kelli Kohler review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Kelli Kohler on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 06:18 AM
We just purchased new windows through Silver Leaf. They were able to beat the competitors pricing and were a pleasure to work with. I would definitely refer our friends and family.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Brett Bowe review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Brett Bowe on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 02:38 AM
Silver Leaf came out to my house to take a look at my roof following a hail storm. I was impressed at the thorough explanation they gave of the damage and of the process to make the repairs. All the work was done promptly and professionally. I am very happy with the quality of work they did on my house and garage and would recommend to anyone.
Michael Hill review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Michael Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2016, 03:58 AM
I'm glad I went with Silver Leaf to replace my roof. The owner showed up 20 minute's after my call, found the best shingle for my needs, and for the right price. The crew showed up three days later as they said, and finished the job in one day. I am impressed with the work they did, and especially the extra effort they spent cleaning up afterward. This was so important to us because we had grandchildren running around outside the next morning! I will definitely recommend Silver Leaf to others.
Tiffany Shepard review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Tiffany Shepard on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 01:20 AM
We love our new roof. Couldn't be any happier. Brent and his crew came out and got the job done in one day. They were all very nice and respectful. Brent has also kept me informed with every step of the way. I would gladly recommend this company to anyone who needs work done on the roof.
Cindy Lojek review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Cindy Lojek on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 07:00 AM
We were very impressed with Silver Leaf. We called to have some repairs to the roof and they came out the same day! They were very professional and friendly. They did a great job at a very reasonable price. We would definitely recommend them.
Bonnie Swihart review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Bonnie Swihart on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 02:44 AM
just got done with all paper work and I am so satisfied with all their work, Josh always kept us posted and I would recommend him and his crew for a job. the house look great. just look on st rt 516 in Winfield, one Red and One green.. bonnie swihart
Tyler Stephens review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Tyler Stephens on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2016, 03:31 AM
Josh was very professional and great to work with. They did a great job and we really love the reults. We highly recommend Silver Leaf to anyone looking to have work done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.