Silver Creek Apartments's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Silver Creek Apartments

3.1

About this business

Introducing the BRAND NEW GATED LUXURY Silver Creek Apartment Homes with Studio, Carriage House Studio, One and Two Bedroom (two on-suite bath) floorplans for your choosing. Interiors include beautiful new snowy shaker cabinetry with brushed nickel hardware, beautiful wood laminate flooring, upgraded carpeting, modern customized paint colors, stainless steel kitchen appliances and full sized washer and dryer in each apartment home. Your Resident Clubhouse features a 24-hour fitness center, game room, community BBQ Area, swim... read more

Location details

9202 176th St Ct E, South Hill, WA, 98375, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
3.163 reviews
Select a rating
Natalia C.'s profile image
Natalia C. 
2 years ago

No Playground There's no playground here! And we don't know when we will be getting one. We have been told numerous times that there is one ordered, but still there are no updates on when it will be installed. The playground was removed on March 2020. No playground for Silver Creek for over a year 

Coleton T.'s profile image
Coleton T. 
6 years ago

Second review-still poor management My wife wrote a review 3 days ago stating the management was unprofessional and rude. They with held our deposit due to normal wear and tear and the manger was completely unable to help or explain anything. She had commented back on that review stating, she had sent us pictures and that damage to the carpets and blinds were not normal. We now add this. We did not receive any pictures or email from her with the damages. We received a printed out piece of paper with a pass or fail that had s... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. I am genuinely sorry your experience was anything less than exceptional. I do not see anything being said about pictures being emailed to you. We provided you with a move out condition report which has pictures of the damages. The majority of the charges were from the pet damage on the carpets and the 3 blind replacements. We are more than happy to meet with you and discuss the details of your move out charges. Thank you! - Silver Creek Apartments 253-904-8530 

J. T.'s profile image
6 years ago

Horrible Place, Service, Processes, and Management HORRIBLE PLACE AND DO NOT RENT FROM THEM! I took a look at an apartment supposedly available and decided to submit the application with the fee and deposit. I didn't hear back from them and instead received an email that I was placed on a waiting list and had no apartments available. i emailed them, tried to call them--no response. I decided to look for another place and submitted an application with the new place. I emailed Silver Creek letting them know to not process my a... read more

Business response:

Jose, I am truly sorry that you still feel this way. The BBB determined we addressed the issues within your complaint and closed the case. You were told that home was being reserved for you. You were not placed to be on a waitlist. We never received any calls from you, you always chose to communicate through email. We did not check your credit out of spite. In fact, we are not the ones who check your credit, once your application is sent to our screening company it is out of our hands. On December 28th, 2018 at 10:46am we se... read more

Ashley W.'s profile image
Ashley W. 
6 years ago

poor management When first moving in we were really excited about the price and the look of the apartments. But over time things gradually went down hill. It was built quick and cheap and was falling apart before we even moved in. Parking is terrible, if you get home after 6 there is a very little chance you will find a spot by your building and will end up needing to walk across the complex. It is on a busy street and street noise is inevitable and loud at all times of day. Management changed 6 months to a year after living... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. Your experience is disturbing to hear because we do not do business this way. When we spoke about your move out charges, I had already provided you with a move out condition report as well as pictures of the damages. The majority of the charges were due to pet damage on the carpets and 3 sets of blinds that had to be replaced. I understand that you believe that this should be considered normal wear and tear in the apartment, but our community is less than 2 years old and it is not normal wear and... read more

John P.'s profile image
7 years ago

Application Process I make 6 grand a month but providing my pay stub was not enough to get approved, no felonies same job for 19 years.... was approved @ a different apt in 10 min. 

Business response:

While we are regretful that your experience was not what you had hoped, why would you post a negative review for not qualifying? Silver Creek is full and working off a future wait list. We do have many residents who qualify. If you have further concerns, please address them to our corporate office at info@dmcimail.com and again we regret that your experience was not as you had hoped. We strive for excellence at all times. 

Adam P.'s profile image
7 years ago

Poorly Managed - Already Warning to anyone who chooses to fill out a leasing application for this place... We applied online on Friday March 24th. We paid the $42 x 2 screening fee and the $200 refundable holding fee. The screening fee was withdrawn the following Monday. The holding fee wasn't withdrawn until the following Friday March 31st. This was the same day that the status of our application changed from "pending" to "cancelled". Wondering why our application was cancelled, I called Silver Creek that day. I got a messa... read more

Business response:

I want to sincerely apologize for the delay in completing your application process in a timely manner. This community is new to Puyallup and is still under construction. There has been an overwhelming response and excitement surrounding Silver Creek Apartments and we processed over 500 inquires in the last 30 days. We are truly doing our best to accommodate everyone’s needs and want to extend our deepest apologies. Please feel free to call Angela Sorensen, the community’s manager at 844-475-4434 if we can help you further; w... read more

Puyallup G.'s profile image
Puyallup G. 
8 years ago

Gorgeous! BRAND new apartments in Puyallup. I have called to get my appointment but have been watching the construction since the holidays nd I am blown away by how nice this place is turning out. This is going to be the fanciest apartments in Puyallup. I cannot wait to tour! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your interest in Silver Creek Apartments! We are excited about our newest addition to the Dobler Management Co., Inc. portfolio of homes. Our residents are the heart of our communities and we can’t wait to help you find your new home! Please call us today at 844-475-4434 to schedule your tour. We currently have some models available to tour that will give you a feel of the apartment’s features and layout. The apartments are created with luxury in mind and are made with the finest materials similar to a ... read more

Frequently asked questions about Silver Creek Apartments

How is Silver Creek Apartments rated?

Silver Creek Apartments has a 3.1 star rating with 63 reviews. 

When is Silver Creek Apartments open?

Silver Creek Apartments is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com