Logo White
Watch Demo

Silk Skin Laser Spa

Own this business?
4.7
45 reviews
|Wellness|Paradise, NV 89118

5463 South Rainbow Boulevard Suite B-1, Ste B-1, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 524-4334

http://www.silkskinlaserspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1366 W Cheyenne Ave # 110

(702) 258-2843
5.0
(15) · Skin Care

1820 Whitney Mesa Dr

(702) 260-4466
5.0
(7) · Skin Care

8820 S Maryland Pkwy

(510) 909-9298
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1485 W Warm Springs Rd

(702) 451-3376
5.0
(1) · Wellness

8955 Pecos Rd # 2A

(702) 321-8657
5.0
(3) · Wellness

4280 S Hualapai Way #200

(702) 528-5452
About

Silk Skin Laser Spa provides you efficient aesthetics treatments for your face and your body, using high technology equipments. Our estheticians are certified in Laser Treatments, Vascular, Pigmented Lesions, Melasma, Cherry Angioma, Hair Removal, Tattoo Removal, Facial Rejuvenation, IPL/Photofacial, VelaShape (Cellulite Treatment), and Microneedling. We take great pride on our quality services and your utmost comfort and well being. Come on down and visit us and talk to our manager Vanessa Da Silva who will go over the services we have and answer all of your questions. You'll be happy that you did. See you then

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
45 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Muna Tantory on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 17:17 PM
Val Urso on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 04:33 AM
Only place that cured my acne even doctors couldn’t when I first moved to Las Vegas
Lyane L Balcar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 04:17 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Milly Lagana on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 03:21 AM
I love this place, I see results and love the customer service ! Seriously a must visit with Vanessa. She is very good about analyzing your skins needs and recommending the right procedure. I been doing micro-needling and laser sessions, and absolutely feel and see the benefits of her recommendations.
Jessica Soto on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 02:15 AM
I love Silk Skin Laser Spa, Vanessa is the best esthetician! She is trying everything to help treat my acne and acne scarring. After 6 months I continue to see improvements. I would recommend SSLS to everyone!
Christine Loren on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 10:42 AM
I started laser hair removal treatments in November of last year and this is hands down, one of the best decisions I have ever made! I can't rave about it enough. I originally was only doing my legs but because of the amazing results and the convenience it brought to my life, I moved to a full body package. I am SO happy with the results. Ladies, Men, if you don't ever want to shave again, do this. Ask for Elenir, she is amazing and extremely knowledgeable, with LOTS of experience!! She genuinely wants the best results for her clients. I went to another laser spa but came here because it was recommended and I am so much happier here. Please trust me, this is the place to go to!!! 👍👍👍
Paula Cooper- Dehart on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 15:28 PM
Sara Flanigan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 05:03 AM
Vanessa is amazing. She is super knowledgeable, friendly and always makes me feel comfortable. My dry sensitive skin is hard for most people to work with but it always looks 100x better when I leave Silk Skin! My favorite is the signature facial which combines the hydrafacial and the laser �
Nathan Demasse on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 02:00 AM
The best place in Las Vegas to get beautiful.. where all the models hang out��
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.