Logo White
Watch Demo

Signature Signs & Printing

Own this business?
5.0
139 reviews
|Consumer Services|Kamloops, BC V2C 1A6

431 West Victoria St, 431 Victoria Street West, Kamloops, BC V2C 1A6

(778) 471-3282

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
139 reviews
5124
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Google
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessie I'llDecide Layne on Facebook

13 days ago

11/26/2019, 01:52 AM
The Penalty Box Sports Grill highly recommends Signature Signs! If you're ever unsure of your branding and logo, Robb and his team are masterminds at helping out with a design. Thank you for the beautiful, efficient work!
Candice Taylor on Facebook

a month ago

11/07/2019, 14:44 PM
Robb and his staff are amazing to work with. Highly recommend for any of your printing needs.
Chad Palfenier on Facebook

5 months ago

07/23/2019, 03:49 AM
Called the signature boys last week and they had three proofs sent back to me the same day, picked my favourite one and it was installed today. Fast, friendly and extremely efficient. Absolutely will be back.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Leeann Marie on Facebook

6 months ago

06/23/2019, 07:06 AM
Leeann Mcarthur on Facebook

6 months ago

06/23/2019, 05:37 AM
Kali Wolfe on Facebook

6 months ago

06/16/2019, 01:55 AM
Just wow! Robb did such an amazing job on my custom engraved cutting board and #Riedel crystal whisky glasses. He gave me a wicked deal for these Father’s Day gifts and I can tell you I will be going back for all my engraving!
Mitch Hughes on Facebook

6 months ago

06/11/2019, 07:31 AM
They made the process of getting a nice decal for my car a easy and fun process. Looks fantastic, Thank you so much. I will definitely be getting more product from Signature Signs & Printing
Kelila Francene on Facebook

7 months ago

05/08/2019, 10:41 AM
Amazing quality work and customer service! they take the time to hear you, understand what you want, answer questions and provide assistance. Added bonus ... locally owned business too!
Eddie Two-knocks on Facebook

7 months ago

05/06/2019, 13:09 PM
Another amazing job by Robb and the team at signature. I recommend that anything you need to Stand out,from cups to cars and EVERYTHING in between just talk to Robb and he will make it happen, fast and cost effective service with a smile.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.