Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Signature Home Loans Presents the Mortgage Brothers Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
290 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Phoenix, AZ 85020

1599 E Orangewood Ave #200, Ste 200, Phoenix, AZ 85020

(602) 535-2171

https://www.azmortgagebrothers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(10) · Financial Services

3900 E Camelback Rd

(800) 878-6818

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

3014 N Hayden Rd

(480) 336-2828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

8075 E Morgan Trl

(480) 991-7671
5.0
(33) · Finance

3707 E Southern Ave

(480) 503-3533
5.0
(245) · Mortgage Brokers

9304 E Raintree Dr #110

(480) 607-7906
5.0
(10) · Finance

14275 North 87th Street

(480) 771-3998
About

Eddie and Tom Knoell are The Mortgage Brothers. Whether you are currently an Arizona homeowner or you are relocating to our beautiful state, we can help. We Specialize in Conventional, VA, FHA, Jumbo, and Reverse Mortgages home loans for purchase and refinance transactions Eddie and Tom Knoell's family has been in Phoenix for 4 generations. Count on them to stick around! The Knoell family has been deeply rooted in real estate for over 70 years Valley with an impeccable reputation. Eddie and Tom both say "Customer service is worth nothing if it lacks quality". This simple philosophy that the Mortgage Brothers have is what separates them from the rest. With exceptional customer service, consis

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
290 reviews
5266
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosalie A. on Citysearch

7 months ago

12/14/2020, 20:27 PM
The Mortgage Brothers Team helped me every step of the way with my refinance. They made the process easy and convenient - so prompt and courteous too. From my first phone call to Tom who initiated the process to working with his team, I was impressed from the get-go. I am so grateful for their attention to detail. They are true professionals.
Chong Webb on Facebook

9 months ago

10/27/2020, 03:01 AM
Eddie and he's team is awesome! Thank you so much for your help!
Business Response:

You're so welcome! We loved getting to work with you!

Kourtnee Foote on Facebook

9 months ago

10/13/2020, 12:48 PM
Great to work with and made it a smooth easy process!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Derrick Martinez on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 09:41 AM
They made the refi process simple and as expedited as possible. The great rate is an absolute blessing! Thanks guys
Stephanie Martinez on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2020, 06:20 AM
Working with Tom, and team, was a streamline process. He helped to secure us a great interest rate! He was always readily available to take my calls and emails, great response time! Very impressed and satisfied with this company.
Business Response:

Stephanie, so glad we could find a jumbo lender to fit your needs especially during COVID-19. So glad you are happy 😊!

Nikki Berkel on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 08:01 AM
Eddie and his team are amazing! They helped us with refinancing our home - they were honest and up front about fees, communicated well during the process, and finished our refinance in less time than promised. I highly recommend them for mortgages.
Amanda Renfrew on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 04:48 AM
Genuine thanks to Tom, Macy, Savana and the entire to team for their hard work getting our investment property refinanced during a unique period (pandemic!). You set us and our investment up for the most success possible – from the incredible rate you helped secure, to managing the closing costs and bringing our break-even down to the horizon -- all while communicating at every turn. Thanks to your direct efforts, our retirement picture is more clear and attainable. You have enabled a comfortably cash-flowing property that supports our long-term goals while allowing resources to maintain a wonderful place for someone to live. We highly recommend your team!
Dan Brosman on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 10:25 AM
Eddie and his team were fast and efficient in getting our re-fi done quickly. I recommend them to everyone.
Vanessa Reyes Pano on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 11:39 AM
Great team! 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.