Logo White
Watch Demo

Signature Home Loans Presents the Mortgage Brothers Team

Own this business?
5.0
161 reviews
|Finance|Phoenix, AZ 85020

1599 E Orangewood Ave #200, Ste 200, Phoenix, AZ 85020

(602) 535-2171

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

American Mortgage Network
5.0
(9) · Financial Services

3900 E Camelback Rd

(800) 878-6818

2 people are looking at this business

Active Funding Group
5.0
(1) · Finance

8075 E Morgan Trl

(480) 991-7671

2 people are looking at this business

Capstone Mortgage Company
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

3014 N Hayden Rd

(480) 336-2828

2 people are looking at this business

Achievers Mortgage
5.0
(11) · Mortgage Brokers

3500 North Hayden Road #1302

(480) 994-5626

3 people are looking at this business

United Mortgage Financial Group Inc
5.0
(25) · Finance

3707 E Southern Ave

(480) 503-3533

4 people are looking at this business

Prostaff Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

1644 E Bethany Home Rd

(602) 279-7777

1 person is looking at this business

About

Eddie and Tom Knoell are The Mortgage Brothers. Whether you are currently an Arizona homeowner or you are relocating to our beautiful state, we can help. We Specialize in Conventional, VA, FHA, Jumbo, and Reverse Mortgages home loans for purchase and refinance transactions Eddie and Tom Knoell's family has been in Phoenix for 4 generations. Count on them to stick around! The Knoell family has been deeply rooted in real estate for over 70 years Valley with an impeccable reputation. Eddie and Tom both say "Customer service is worth nothing if it lacks quality". This simple philosophy that the Mortgage Brothers have is what separates them from the rest. With exceptional customer service, consis

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
161 reviews
5150
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Ostwald on Facebook

5 months ago

09/28/2019, 01:24 AM
always responsive and willing to work with whatever we might need.
Colleen Contreras on Facebook

6 months ago

08/28/2019, 03:17 AM
Quick, efficient, and great rates!
Christina Chea on Facebook

7 months ago

08/07/2019, 04:01 AM
Eddie Knolls has been amazing with my re-finance loan! He has been very well responsive, and has answered all my questions in a promptly manner. Him and his team are very nice, and show great professionalism! He guided me through each step and has provided me with very easy guidance in every way. I definitely would like to thank him and Signature Home Loans team and would like to recommend worlds finest! Thank you!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ryan Stevens on Facebook

8 months ago

06/15/2019, 02:09 AM
Eddie and his team always make it happen quick and easy. We have done multiple refinances, and purchases with them and would recommend them to anyone! Thanks again Signature home loans!
Hunter Arizona Arizona on Facebook

9 months ago

05/22/2019, 02:54 AM
Our home refinance went exceptionally smoothly and Eddie & his team are a pleasure to work with.
Joshua Avery on Facebook

10 months ago

04/30/2019, 03:25 AM
The Knoell brothers were very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. Highly recommended!
Marie A Amabisca on Facebook

10 months ago

04/15/2019, 03:43 AM
Eddie and the team at Signature Home loans are the bomb!!! They helped me navigate through the home loan mortgage process making this the most easy and actually enjoyable process. They worked at getting me the best interest rate and kept me on point with all deadlines. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to secure a home loan mortgage. You won’t be disappointed.
Lori O'Tighe on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 03:23 AM
The Mortgage Brothers Team is prompt and professional. Everyone we encountered through the process was kind and respectful. Overall an excellent experience.
Matt Coles on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 02:01 AM
As a B2B partner with Eddie, I'll just share that my experience with him and his entire team is amazing time-and-time again. The key to a successful mortgage transaction is identifying any potential trouble spots well before they happen - always need to think 3 steps ahead. The Close of Escrow date is set with your realtor partners and your borrowers . . now how do I get from Point A to Point B with as few bumps in the road as possible? Well, with Eddie and his team - he delivers on that goal. Even on our most recent transaction - the timeline was short . . . Eddie delivered and in the end we were ready to close - not only on time, but early. Great LO to have on your side whether you are purchasing or refinancing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.