Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Signature Home Loans Presents the Mortgage Brothers Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
352 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Phoenix, AZ 85020 United States

1599 E Orangewood Ave #200, Ste 200, Phoenix, AZ 85020 United States

(602) 535-2171

https://www.azmortgagebrothers.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

3014 N Hayden Rd

(480) 336-2828
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

8075 E Morgan Trl

(480) 991-7671
5.0
(10) · Financial Services

3900 E Camelback Rd

(800) 878-6818
5.0
(216) · Finance

8151 E Evans Rd Suite 2

(800) 825-2772
5.0
(26) · Finance

14362 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 980-0092
5.0
(14) · Finance

1825 E Northern Ave Unit 250

(480) 650-8602
About

Eddie and Tom Knoell are The Mortgage Brothers. Whether you are currently an Arizona homeowner or you are relocating to our beautiful state, we can help. We Specialize in Conventional, VA, FHA, Jumbo, and Reverse Mortgages home loans for purchase and refinance transactions Eddie and Tom Knoell's family has been in Phoenix for 4 generations. Count on them to stick around! The Knoell family has been deeply rooted in real estate for over 70 years Valley with an impeccable reputation. Eddie and Tom both say "Customer service is worth nothing if it lacks quality". This simple philosophy that the Mortgage Brothers have is what separates them from the rest. With exceptional customer service, consis

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
352 reviews
5328
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rosalie A. review for Signature Home Loans Presents the Mortgage Brothers Team
Rosalie A. on Citysearch

2 years ago

12/14/2020, 20:27 PM
The Mortgage Brothers Team helped me every step of the way with my refinance. They made the process easy and convenient - so prompt and courteous too. From my first phone call to Tom who initiated the process to working with his team, I was impressed from the get-go. I am so grateful for their attention to detail. They are true professionals.
Chong Webb review for Signature Home Loans Presents the Mortgage Brothers Team
Chong Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 03:01 AM
Eddie and he's team is awesome! Thank you so much for your help!
Business Response:

You're so welcome! We loved getting to work with you!

Kourtnee Foote review for Signature Home Loans Presents the Mortgage Brothers Team
Kourtnee Foote on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 12:48 PM
Great to work with and made it a smooth easy process!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Derrick Martinez review for Signature Home Loans Presents the Mortgage Brothers Team
Derrick Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 09:41 AM
They made the refi process simple and as expedited as possible. The great rate is an absolute blessing! Thanks guys
Stephanie Martinez review for Signature Home Loans Presents the Mortgage Brothers Team
Stephanie Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 06:20 AM
Working with Tom, and team, was a streamline process. He helped to secure us a great interest rate! He was always readily available to take my calls and emails, great response time! Very impressed and satisfied with this company.
Business Response:

Stephanie, so glad we could find a jumbo lender to fit your needs especially during COVID-19. So glad you are happy 😊!

Nikki Berkel review for Signature Home Loans Presents the Mortgage Brothers Team
Nikki Berkel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 08:01 AM
Eddie and his team are amazing! They helped us with refinancing our home - they were honest and up front about fees, communicated well during the process, and finished our refinance in less time than promised. I highly recommend them for mortgages.
Amanda Renfrew review for Signature Home Loans Presents the Mortgage Brothers Team
Amanda Renfrew on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 04:48 AM
Genuine thanks to Tom, Macy, Savana and the entire to team for their hard work getting our investment property refinanced during a unique period (pandemic!). You set us and our investment up for the most success possible – from the incredible rate you helped secure, to managing the closing costs and bringing our break-even down to the horizon -- all while communicating at every turn. Thanks to your direct efforts, our retirement picture is more clear and attainable. You have enabled a comfortably cash-flowing property that supports our long-term goals while allowing resources to maintain a wonderful place for someone to live. We highly recommend your team!
Dan Brosman review for Signature Home Loans Presents the Mortgage Brothers Team
Dan Brosman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 10:25 AM
Eddie and his team were fast and efficient in getting our re-fi done quickly. I recommend them to everyone.
Vanessa Reyes Pano review for Signature Home Loans Presents the Mortgage Brothers Team
Vanessa Reyes Pano on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 11:39 AM
Great team! 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.