Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sienna Motors Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
78 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33064 United States

2891 N Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33064 United States

(954) 784-7181

https://www.siennamotors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1022 NW 36th St

(305) 637-7540
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5000 SW 52nd St #508

(954) 765-6060
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
78 reviews
558
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sverre Ø. review for Sienna Motors Corporation
Sverre Ø. on Birdeye

a year ago

07/04/2021, 22:12 PM
I bought a car from this company in October 2020. After the car was sent to Norway, I never received a response from the seller again. Have tried to get an agreement with the owner of the company for all faults on the car that were not informed about. I have sent 30-40 emails with photos and information. Owner has only replied that it is an old car. Yes the car is 17 years old but it was stated that it was (Car is in EXCELLENT condition RUNS AND DRIVES AMAZING) Not all faults and deficiencies. So do not buy car of these u serious people.
Respond to negative reviews
John F. review for Sienna Motors Corporation
John F. on Birdeye

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 13:52 PM
I can't say enough good about this dealership and how helpful they were to help me buy my 2015 Corvette. Owner Claude and salesman Felipe went out of their way and did all they could have done to make this a most pleasant and honest transaction. It's refreshing to find a totally honest and transparent dealership that genuinely cares about their customers. I highly recommend this dealership and will definitely return for future purchases. John Fell
Patrick Lannes review for Sienna Motors Corporation
Patrick Lannes on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 04:40 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Patrick Lannes review for Sienna Motors Corporation
Patrick Lannes on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 01:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.