Logo White
Watch Demo

Sideshow's Cycles

Claimed
4.9
169 reviews
|Automotive|Peoria, AZ 85381

9162 W Cactus Rd #H, Ste H, Peoria, AZ 85381

(623) 412-9162

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area

Atv Racing
5.0
(18) · Automotive

22033 N 24th Ave

(623) 516-8640

1 person is looking at this business

Track & Trail Power Sports
5.0
(25) · Automotive

About

Motorcycle repair & service on ALL V twin. Welding & machining. Custom builds.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
169 reviews
5150
  
44
  
34
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronnie Carpenter on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 08:34 AM
Great work ethics here at Sideshow Cycles! Like their help and knowledge, steer you in the right direction! Would def refer them here to anyone!!
Randy Wallace on Facebook

4 months ago

06/04/2019, 09:16 AM
highly recommended, extremely happy with the work they did on my ultra classic in good timing! very professional and im very happy with the results!! i wont take my bike to anyone else!
Ivy Cross-Luttrell on Facebook

5 months ago

05/24/2019, 01:03 AM
Awesome shop!! So helpful and didnt treat me like I was just a chick. Respect!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ron Danielsjr on Facebook

6 months ago

04/11/2019, 08:48 AM
Had wheel bearings installed,tire mounted.MUCH cheaper than other shops. Was given a 3 day time frame ONLY to have it finished the next day. Since we recently move here from Maryland its awesome to know there's a local bike shop I can rely on. Y'all rock
Julie G Thang on Facebook

7 months ago

03/19/2019, 06:15 AM
I had the pleasure of dealing with Jesse. I had a lot of questions he was very patient and went above and beyond. This place is great and they are now my guy! I now have a guy to tell people about!! Highly recommeded!
Luke Jay Cochran on Facebook

7 months ago

03/02/2019, 15:40 PM
Here we are on a Saturday
These guys are awesome !!
Best shop in town .
Plan to be impressed !!
Hailey Lynch on Facebook

9 months ago

01/03/2019, 02:58 AM
Best motorcycle shop in AZ !!
Jeff Stowman on Facebook

10 months ago

12/14/2018, 00:24 AM
Excellent service and highly knowledgeable techs.
David Bushman on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 02:59 AM
Shout out to Dave & Jesse!!! This shop is the real deal!!! Had what I thought was a bad exhaust clamp or crossover pipe. Turns out a bad end on the rear head pipe. Dave was awesome, re-welded a new pipe end on & it looked better than factory! I will be back here for all of my service needs!!! THANKS, GREAT SHOP
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.