Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SICKNESS INC CUSTOMS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
44 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Houston, TX 77009

1813 Luzon St, Houston, TX 77009

(281) 381-0992

http://www.sicknessinccustoms.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(12) · Motorcycle Repair

9111 Cypress Creek Pkwy Ste G

(832) 705-3832

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Dealers

9208 Rasmus Dr

(713) 703-8971

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(74) · Motorcycle Dealers

12655 West Rd

(281) 506-1398

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Automotive

12250 Taylor Rd

(713) 937-7676
4.8
(128) · Automotive

1311 Illinois St

(713) 947-3447

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
44 reviews
538
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Mathis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 23:04 PM
Ordered rims in April of 2018, still haven’t received them. Hasn’t responded since October of 2018. Do not order from here. I’m out 1600 and still have not received my order. Ridiculous
Simon Jauregui on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 06:25 AM
Two month simple small job has turned into so far 8months..... Poor communication if any....... Will not return calls or texts.
Maniak Steve on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 16:00 PM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Gus Cantu on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 02:34 AM
Stopped by today to get some work done on my bike, Awesome shop great customer service! David the owner goes above and beyond for his customers! And I'm living testament to that! I'd been having trouble with my battery, and went dead while I was at the shop. Did not have enough to cover a new battery. The owner Took his personal battery out of his custom deluxe and put it in my bike so that I can make it home, and put his trust in me! To Bring it back! I was speechless!!!
Juan Burgos on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2017, 02:54 AM
Excellent customer service! Got me rollin mean & clean with the SICKNESS!
Trenell Nelly Borrello on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 04:32 AM
Cindy Flowers Kershaw Pocs on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 04:43 AM
Marvin Lemond on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 04:39 AM
Luv my Homie ....#art#dopeazz#hardcorecustomsbikes#fullservicecycleworks
Letty Garza on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 02:18 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.