Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sichuan Fortune House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
289 reviews
|Chinese|Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

41 Woodsworth Ln, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

(925) 686-9828

https://www.sichuanfortunehouse.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

5047 Appian Way

(510) 223-2060
4.8
(31) · Restaurants

105 Town and Country Dr

(925) 820-8887
4.7
(58) · Chinese

625 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 561-4296
4.6
(271) · Restaurants

640 Crespi Dr #1

(650) 738-8649

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(95) · Chinese

89 E Blithedale Ave

(415) 383-6368

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(453) · Restaurants

2828 W March Ln

(209) 951-4152
About

We serve authentic chinese cuisine, like sichuan, beijing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
289 reviews
5160
  
469
  
320
  
26
  
126
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Ricci on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 06:38 AM
Nice atmosphere but the best part is the food. Great selection with some hard to find items. They definitely know how to spice the food - can’t be beat
Dr-Mohammad Abu-Orf on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 04:27 AM
Awesome food. For someone who loves Chinese food, this is by far is one of my best! Too bad I don’t live around here.
Dorian Peters on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 08:31 AM
Closed as of 10/1/2018. Hopefully will reopen in a month. — at Sichuan Fortune House.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Mayra Mackenzie on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 05:46 AM
Bill Feil on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 10:58 AM
I was very pleased to have sincere recommendations when I asked about the different dishes they had on the menu.
Arnold Joe on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 11:56 AM
A hidden gem in Pleasant Hill. Great Sichuan food made from fresh ingredients. If you like it spicy or not, they'll cook your food according to your taste buds. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed!
Jun Belara on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 09:52 AM
Lynn Letteris on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2016, 14:02 PM
Excellent food and service. Unusual selection of different items, all deliciously cooked.
Wen Dang on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2015, 08:46 AM
we two girls went there tonight and had mix veggies and sour and sweet fish fillet ! they are so good! The free soup was good as well. we did not order rice but we were so full in the end!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.