Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sibert Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
31 reviews
|Auto Repair|Fairmont, WV 26554

679 Camden Ave, Fairmont, WV 26554

(304) 534-5170

https://corporate.exxonmobil.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

424 Edgewood Dr

(301) 334-9321
5.0
(9) · Automotive

425 East Maiden St.

(724) 225-2600
4.8
(53) · Auto Repair

1464 Park Ave

(724) 225-5570
4.8
(26) · Auto Repair

61 Statement St

(724) 222-2580
4.7
(74) · Auto Repair

21 Dylan Dr

(304) 366-9536
4.6
(53) · Car Dealers

470 Washington Rd

(724) 223-8600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
31 reviews
510
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Turbanic review for Sibert Auto Repair
John Turbanic on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 00:40 AM
Great Service at an honest fair price! Had 2 unexpected repairs to my truck this week and these guys came through in a bind with different options and great work. Will definitely be back in the future.
Misty Merrifield review for Sibert Auto Repair
Misty Merrifield on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 01:16 AM
Very nice honest people!! Explained problems and gave realistic solutions/recommendations. I would definitely recommend them for any car service you need.
Shelly Yankie review for Sibert Auto Repair
Shelly Yankie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 00:24 AM
Dave and Paulah are awesome people. If Dave can't fix it nobody can.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Paula Domico review for Sibert Auto Repair
Paula Domico on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 00:49 AM
Excellent service and great people. They service my whole family's vehicles. We never go anywhere else. convenient,great price, and most of all trustworthy
Sunny Schmidt review for Sibert Auto Repair
Sunny Schmidt on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:29 AM
Paula Domico review for Sibert Auto Repair
Paula Domico on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:15 AM
Big shout out to dave paula and brock for helpin me out with my new car. Awesum service and great ppl i hav known all my life. Cant get any bettr
Jamie Richards review for Sibert Auto Repair
Jamie Richards on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:51 AM
Susan Staron Sanders review for Sibert Auto Repair
Susan Staron Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:49 AM
Dave and Paula are the best honest reliable and always there to help if they can.
Pamm Yanero Bragg review for Sibert Auto Repair
Pamm Yanero Bragg on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:41 AM
Dave ,Paulah.,.Benny and Brock are the Best...They are .Honest people...they don't try to rip you off....and they know what they are doing...I trust them completely...They have taken care of my car for years.....Monongah is lucky to have a place like Siberts!!........
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.