Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shubert Electronics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Electronics|Upland, CA 91786

1042 N Mountain Ave, B-486, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 297-3679

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Electronics

6901 Woodley Ave

(818) 785-6244
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

92 Argonaut # 100

(949) 951-6900
5.0
(4) · Electronics

11836 Clark St

(626) 930-1000
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2248 Obispo Ave # 203

(562) 494-1400
5.0
(2) · Electronics

1636 E Edinger Ave # I

(714) 558-3355
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

10350 Regis Ct

(909) 608-2077
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/16/2013, 01:24 AM
Excellent work GREAT EXPERIENCE. My 4-year-old Samsung LCD stopped powering up. I did some research and was pretty sure the capacitors needed to be replaced. I called the repairman in the evening and was able to set up an appointment for the next day. James was prompt and courteous. He replaced all the capacitors quickly at a reasonable price. My TV is working great. I'm a very happy customer. I highly recommend them.
johnm303 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/17/2010, 05:18 AM
Almost a year ago, Geek squad from Best Buy came to fix my Sony 65" TV, it took them 3 weeks to get the parts and have it ready. Less than a year the TV had the same problem. So I decided to try somewhere else, I looked on-line and called other TV repair shops and decided to go with Shubert Electronics. The customer service was friendly and helpful, and gave me an ides of the price. I made an appointment and the tech was on time, the tech was friendly, answers my questions, he was prepared and up to date. The TV was ready the next day and it cost less than half of what geek squad charged. The tech cleaned it and adjusted it, the TV looked better than when the geek squad fixed it. It has been 4 month since the repair with Shubert Electronics and the TV works perfect,
Michael on YellowBot

10 years ago

06/03/2010, 01:07 AM
Exellent!!! Great service! Almost a year ago, Geek squad from Best Buy came to fix my Sony 65" TV, it took them 3 weeks to get the parts and have it ready. Less than a year the TV had the same problem. So I decided to try somewhere else, I looked on-line and called other TV repair shops and decided to go with Shubert Electronics. The customer service was friendly and helpful, and gave me an ides of the price. I made an appointment and the tech was on time, the tech was friendly, answers my questions, he was prepared and up to date. The TV was ready the next day and it cost less than half of what geek squad charged. The tech cleaned it and adjusted it, the TV looked better than when the geek squad fixed it. It has been 4 month since the repair with Shubert Electronics and the TV works perfect, Thanks
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
anonymousguy614 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/04/2010, 02:26 AM
I had my tv repaired here with a very nice price. I was about to throw it away since the other place quoted me over 1k for fixing it. Lucky that I came to this shop. They fixed it within a week and now I am happy that I got it back working great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.