Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shoreline Sandblasting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Demolition Services|Grand Haven, MI 49456

17270 Taft Rd, Grand Haven, MI 49456

(616) 842-3859

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Anderson review for Shoreline Sandblasting
Dave Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 23:42 PM
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10216220162675684&id=1200858089
Melinda Ream review for Shoreline Sandblasting
Melinda Ream on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 02:52 AM
I called last minute and they were able to come the next day to blast a complete cement truck did a fantastic job. I highly recommend Chuck from shoreline sandblasting. Thank you from Dale at R&C Redi mix
Adam Beck review for Shoreline Sandblasting
Adam Beck on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 08:26 AM
Did a very nice job blasting and painting our hoist ramps!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Tim Beltman review for Shoreline Sandblasting
Tim Beltman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 08:02 AM
Chuck has always done a great job on anything I take there. have had him do many parts for the vehicles and tractors I restore.
Todd Wells review for Shoreline Sandblasting
Todd Wells on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:41 AM
Chuck did an awesome job on our Wrangler door hinges. One of the hinges were overlooked and left in his shop. He offered to bring it out to us the day we saw it was missing. We opted to pick it up the next day. We work just down the road from Shoreline. Awesome customer service .Thank you Chuck.
Robert Franklin review for Shoreline Sandblasting
Robert Franklin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 03:46 AM
Chuck does a awesome job highly recommend 👍🏻vary professional prides him self in the job at hand.
Alex Fe'ao review for Shoreline Sandblasting
Alex Fe'ao on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 04:37 AM
Loved the professional work and customer service. Chuck's work is always quick and well priced considering the quality. Well recommended.
Keegan VanDoorne review for Shoreline Sandblasting
Keegan VanDoorne on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 03:54 AM
My wife and I had Chuck Sandblast our 1928 Cast Iron Claw Foot tub, and he did a fantastic job, we couldn’t have been happier! Awesome guy, and very knowledgeable, and professional.
Tara review for Shoreline Sandblasting
Tara on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

03/29/2010, 07:38 AM
I was very impressed with this owner/operator. He offered a vast range of services and was more than ready to meet my needs. Ive recommended Shoreline to friends of mine with similar sandblasting needs and will undoubtedly use their services in the future. The owner and his wife have a very personable approach to business - friendly and professional. I cant say enough about them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.