Logo White
Watch Demo

Shoreline Sandblasting

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Construction|Spring Lake, MI 49456

17270 Taft Rd, Spring Lake, MI 49456

(616) 842-3859

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Anderson on Facebook

7 months ago

04/29/2019, 23:42 PM
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10216220162675684&id=1200858089
Melinda Ream on Facebook

8 months ago

04/02/2019, 02:52 AM
I called last minute and they were able to come the next day to blast a complete cement truck did a fantastic job. I highly recommend Chuck from shoreline sandblasting. Thank you from Dale at R&C Redi mix
Adam Beck on Facebook

10 months ago

01/10/2019, 08:26 AM
Did a very nice job blasting and painting our hoist ramps!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tim Beltman on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 08:02 AM
Chuck has always done a great job on anything I take there. have had him do many parts for the vehicles and tractors I restore.
Todd Wells on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 01:41 AM
Chuck did an awesome job on our Wrangler door hinges. One of the hinges were overlooked and left in his shop. He offered to bring it out to us the day we saw it was missing. We opted to pick it up the next day. We work just down the road from Shoreline. Awesome customer service .Thank you Chuck.
Robert Franklin on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 03:46 AM
Chuck does a awesome job highly recommend 👍🏻vary professional prides him self in the job at hand.
Alex Fe'ao on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 04:37 AM
Loved the professional work and customer service. Chuck's work is always quick and well priced considering the quality. Well recommended.
Keegan VanDoorne on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 03:54 AM
My wife and I had Chuck Sandblast our 1928 Cast Iron Claw Foot tub, and he did a fantastic job, we couldn’t have been happier! Awesome guy, and very knowledgeable, and professional.
Tara on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/29/2010, 07:38 AM
I was very impressed with this owner/operator. He offered a vast range of services and was more than ready to meet my needs. Ive recommended Shoreline to friends of mine with similar sandblasting needs and will undoubtedly use their services in the future. The owner and his wife have a very personable approach to business - friendly and professional. I cant say enough about them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.