Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shooters Den

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
217 reviews
|Gunsmith|Albuquerque, NM 87110

2729 San Mateo Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 888-1835

https://www.shootersden.info/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.7
(35) · Gunsmith

103 Rio Rancho Blvd NE B-5

(505) 227-8203

3 people are looking at this business

4.2
(5) · Gunsmith

9013 Cascajo Dr NE

(505) 363-9419
About

Shooters Den Albuquerque offers almost everything one would need in regards to shooting supplies! We offer pistol/rifle sales (including custom orders & offer a 90 day lay away [25% Deposit Required]), offer all sorts of different types of holsters, offer target & self defense ammunition, have a ton of gun accessories for multiple types of guns/rifles, sell conceal carry purses and range bags, sell a large assortment of gun cleaning supplies, sell 2nd amendment stickers, sell rifle optics/lasers, and much more. Support one of Albuquerque's original locally owned & operated gun shops by visiting us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
217 reviews
5152
  
47
  
35
  
23
  
139
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
andrew M. review for Shooters Den
andrew M. on BirdEye

5 months ago

08/28/2021, 13:32 PM
Just wrote a review then read several other reviews that this shop is dishonest.
Respond to negative reviews
Rick K. review for Shooters Den
Rick K. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/02/2021, 16:11 PM
Completely inadequate response to my review. Instead of asking for details he accuses me of misrepresenting. Purchase date 01/09/20 ticket # 124189. I'm not asking for a discount. Like you said I didnt do my " do diligence" . I made the incorrect assumption that I would be treated honestly. my bad. What I can't stand is a blatant lie from your staff that the manufacturer does not provide A second 8 round magazine(35.00 retail). Your responce was a BS. WARNING: NEW USERS BEWARE DO YOUR DILIGENCE. THESE GUYS WILL SEE YOUR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE AS AN ADVANTAGE
Respond to negative reviews
Austin Elwess review for Shooters Den
Austin Elwess on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2020, 09:07 AM
I purchased a Uncle mikes hip holster for my pistol . Got it home and it wouldn't fit my 45 or 9mm . Tried to return it 2 days later and was told that they don't except returns . I wasn't offered an exchange for another one that might fit or anything.Very rude and unprofessional sales staff I would not recommend anyone to shop here . The worst and most expensive gun shop in the city . Don't waste your time going there unless you want to get ripped off.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anthony Espiritu review for Shooters Den
Anthony Espiritu on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 01:32 AM
Each visit here I am always greeted by the friendly staff. These guys are very knowledgeable and helpful. Prices are always fair and reasonable and seem to always have decent inventory. Thanks Shooters Den for continuously being on top of things! Definitely my favorite place to shop for guns and ammo and will always be a returning customer!
Adam Gregory Rougemont review for Shooters Den
Adam Gregory Rougemont on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 19:13 PM
Very nice owner who helped me with my trigger guard definitely going back to these folks if I need anything !
Rick Sanchez review for Shooters Den
Rick Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 10:05 AM
Hands down the best customer service, just left there and found everything for my current build, really nice guys who know exactly what they are doing, will be back. Thanks again guys
Sarah Stone review for Shooters Den
Sarah Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 02:40 AM
Shooters den has an excellent staff who can confidently answer any question about firearms. I have bought many parts from here and never leave dissatisfied. Tony has extensive knowledge and experience with fire arms. Will be back for the years to come.
Anthony Maestas review for Shooters Den
Anthony Maestas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 20:00 PM
Great staff and great customer service
Dan Espinoza review for Shooters Den
Dan Espinoza on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 10:09 AM
good service knowledgeable and great firearm selection I recommend this place over any other place
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.