Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shogun Wok Rockaway

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
24 reviews
|Chinese|Denville, NJ 07834 United States

286 US-46, Denville, NJ 07834 United States

(973) 664-0038

https://www.chinagardenrockaway.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(153) · Restaurants

27 Montgomery Ave

(732) 571-2828
4.6
(199) · Restaurants

601 Northampton St

(610) 438-2083
4.6
(999) · Chinese

328 E 78th St

(212) 786-2068
4.5
(657) · Restaurants

2675 Broadway

(212) 786-2068
4.5
(814) · Chinese

529 Hudson St

(212) 792-9700
4.5
(171) · Restaurants

28 S Broad St

(201) 447-3111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
24 reviews
56
  
45
  
33
  
22
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Naina G. review for Shogun Wok Rockaway
Naina G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/07/2010, 04:38 AM
Good, but could be better. They have great food. The delivery is a little slow, but it's always worth the wait. I have noticed that they recently started raising the prices, but I always go back.
al03 review for Shogun Wok Rockaway
al03 on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/02/2009, 01:50 AM
Great sushi Specials – First time I had sushi there it tasted like wonders. They have a special buy 3 rolls for 10.95 which is great where i live because there aren't that many sushi bars.
Melanie H. review for Shogun Wok Rockaway
Melanie H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/24/2009, 02:13 AM
Shogun Wok Rockaway is Fun A Nice place to eat. The food is fresh, the location is convenient and the atmosphere is nice. I always like when the food is cooked in front of me. It is a nice place to take the family.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
K T. review for Shogun Wok Rockaway
K T. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/01/2009, 04:03 AM
Best Chinese in Rockaway... The service is fine. The Chinese food and sushi is fantastic as well. I live in Rockaway and find myself picking up, instead of having it delivered as it's easier for me. But depending on where you live and what time you order for delivery could play a roll in the time you get the food, ie traffic/rush hour. They pretty much know my face and are very friendly when I go. My food is usually done and ready for pick up in 15 minutes or less.
Tara R. review for Shogun Wok Rockaway
Tara R. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/01/2005, 04:57 AM
ShoGun Wok I base my whole rating on the service. In fact the food is very good. However the service has gone down hill. They are located in Rockaway and we are in Parsippany - this never seemed to be a problem however they started quoting me 2 hour waiting times for delivery. Also when I asked a question about a request they were nasty in their response. My friend who lives in the same neighborhood as I do also a had problem with them and their service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.